Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Taschen

100 Illustrators — Collective, Multilingual Edition

$25.95

Ships in 2 business days

Drawn from TASCHEN’s Illustration Now! series, this go-to catalog brings together 100 of the most successful and important illustrators around the globe. With featured artists including Istvan Banyai, Gary Baseman, Seymour Chwast, Paul Davis, Brad Holland, Mirko Ilić, Anita Kunz and Christoph Niemann, this book provides an invigorating record of the dynamic and diverse illustration scene.

Authors: Steven Heller, Julius Wiedemann
Publisher: Taschen
Number of pages: 680
Languages: English, French & German
Dimensions: 14 x 19.5 cm, hardcover
ISBN: 9783836522229 Learn More
  • TS522229
  • 669 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: J. WIEDEMANN ET S.HELLER
  • PUBLISHER: TASCHEN
OR

Product Details

Drawn from TASCHEN’s Illustration Now! series, this go-to catalog brings together 100 of the most successful and important illustrators around the globe. With featured artists including Istvan Banya + Show More

Product Details

Drawn from TASCHEN’s Illustration Now! series, this go-to catalog brings together 100 of the most successful and important illustrators around the globe. With featured artists including Istvan Banyai, Gary Baseman, Seymour Chwast, Paul Davis, Brad Holland, Mirko Ilić, Anita Kunz and Christoph Niemann, this book provides an invigorating record of the dynamic and diverse illustration scene. Authors: Steven Heller, Julius Wiedemann Publisher: Taschen Number of pages: 680 Languages: English, French & German Dimensions: 14 x 19.5 cm, hardcover ISBN: 9783836522229 - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Taschen

100 Illustrators — Collectif, édition multilingue

25,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Réalisée à partir de la collection TASCHEN Illustration Now!, cette anthologie de référence réunit 100 illustrateurs parmi les plus reconnus et les plus importants du monde. À travers des artistes vedettes tels que Istvan Banyai, Gary Baseman, Seymour Chwast, Paul Davis, Brad Holland, Mirko Ilić, Anita Kunz et Christoph Niemann, ce livre offre un aperçu stimulant du monde de l’illustration contemporaine dans toute sa diversité et son dynamisme.

Auteurs : Steven Heller, Julius Wiedemann
Éditeur : Taschen
Nombre de pages : 680
Langues : anglais, français et allemand
Dimensions : 14 x 19,5 cm, relié
ISBN : 9783836522229 En savoir plus
  • TS522229
  • 669 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: J. WIEDEMANN ET S.HELLER
  • EDITEUR: TASCHEN

Description détaillée

Réalisée à partir de la collection TASCHEN Illustration Now!, cette anthologie de référence réunit 100 illustrateurs parmi les plus reconnus et les plus importants du monde. À travers des artis + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Réalisée à partir de la collection TASCHEN Illustration Now!, cette anthologie de référence réunit 100 illustrateurs parmi les plus reconnus et les plus importants du monde. À travers des artistes vedettes tels que Istvan Banyai, Gary Baseman, Seymour Chwast, Paul Davis, Brad Holland, Mirko Ilić, Anita Kunz et Christoph Niemann, ce livre offre un aperçu stimulant du monde de l’illustration contemporaine dans toute sa diversité et son dynamisme. Auteurs : Steven Heller, Julius Wiedemann Éditeur : Taschen Nombre de pages : 680 Langues : anglais, français et allemand Dimensions : 14 x 19,5 cm, relié ISBN : 9783836522229 - Cacher