From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Taschen

100 Interiors Around the World — Multilingual Edition

$26.00

Ships in 2 business days

Making stops in North and South America, Europe, Asia, Africa and Australia, this edition rounds up some of today’s most exceptional and inspiring interior designs. From rustic minimalism to urban eclecticism, the selection celebrates a global spectrum of styles, united by authenticity, a love of detail and a zest for individual expression that will never go out of fashion.

Publisher: Taschen
Number of pages: 720
Languages: English, French & German
Dimensions: 14 x 19.5 cm, hardcover
ISBN: 9783836557269 Learn More
  • TS557269
  • 719 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: B. ET L.TASCHEN
  • PUBLISHER: TASCHEN
OR

Product Details

Making stops in North and South America, Europe, Asia, Africa and Australia, this edition rounds up some of today’s most exceptional and inspiring interior designs. From rustic minimalism to urban e + Show More

Product Details

Making stops in North and South America, Europe, Asia, Africa and Australia, this edition rounds up some of today’s most exceptional and inspiring interior designs. From rustic minimalism to urban eclecticism, the selection celebrates a global spectrum of styles, united by authenticity, a love of detail and a zest for individual expression that will never go out of fashion. Publisher: Taschen Number of pages: 720 Languages: English, French & German Dimensions: 14 x 19.5 cm, hardcover ISBN: 9783836557269 - Show Less
Top

À l'achat de 50 $ et plus, recevez un trio de feutres en cadeau !* PROFITEZ-EN >

Taschen

Un tour du monde des intérieurs — édition multilingue

26,00 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

S'arrêtant en Amérique du Nord et Sud, en Europe, en Asie, en Afrique et en Australie, cette édition rassemble quelques-uns des décors intérieurs les plus exceptionnels et inspirants du monde. Allant du minimalisme rustique à l’éclectisme urbain, cette sélection célèbre un grand éventail de styles qui ont pour points communs l’authenticité, l’amour du détail et un zeste d’expression personnelle qui ne passera jamais de mode.

Éditeur : Taschen
Nombre de pages : 720
Langues : anglais, français et allemand
Dimensions : 14 x 19,5 cm, relié
ISBN : 9783836557269 En savoir plus
  • TS557269
  • 719 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: B. ET L.TASCHEN
  • EDITEUR: TASCHEN

Description détaillée

S'arrêtant en Amérique du Nord et Sud, en Europe, en Asie, en Afrique et en Australie, cette édition rassemble quelques-uns des décors intérieurs les plus exceptionnels et inspirants du monde. All + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

S'arrêtant en Amérique du Nord et Sud, en Europe, en Asie, en Afrique et en Australie, cette édition rassemble quelques-uns des décors intérieurs les plus exceptionnels et inspirants du monde. Allant du minimalisme rustique à l’éclectisme urbain, cette sélection célèbre un grand éventail de styles qui ont pour points communs l’authenticité, l’amour du détail et un zeste d’expression personnelle qui ne passera jamais de mode. Éditeur : Taschen Nombre de pages : 720 Langues : anglais, français et allemand Dimensions : 14 x 19,5 cm, relié ISBN : 9783836557269 - Cacher