Taschen

100 Manga Artists — Julius Wiedemann Edition, Multilingual Edition

$25.95

Ships in 5-7 business days

Since the original TASCHEN edition of Manga Design, Japan’s comic phenomenon has produced many more captivating characters, and an array of hot new talents. This edition delivers the lowdown on the greatest makers and shapers of today's manga scene. Through an A–Z directory, we discover the superstars—both human and fictional—of what is now a vast global industry. Each entry includes biographical and bibliographical information, descriptions of main characters, and of course, examples of the finest manga spreads and covers.

Author: Julius Wiedemann edition
Publisher: Taschen
Number of pages: 672
Languages: English, French & German
Dimensions: 14 x 19.5 cm, hardcover
ISBN: 9783836526470 Learn More
  • TS526470
  • 671 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: AMANO MASANAO
  • PUBLISHER: TASCHEN
OR

Product Details

Since the original TASCHEN edition of Manga Design, Japan’s comic phenomenon has produced many more captivating characters, and an array of hot new talents. This edition delivers the lowdown on the + Show More

Product Details

Since the original TASCHEN edition of Manga Design, Japan’s comic phenomenon has produced many more captivating characters, and an array of hot new talents. This edition delivers the lowdown on the greatest makers and shapers of today's manga scene. Through an A–Z directory, we discover the superstars—both human and fictional—of what is now a vast global industry. Each entry includes biographical and bibliographical information, descriptions of main characters, and of course, examples of the finest manga spreads and covers. Author: Julius Wiedemann edition Publisher: Taschen Number of pages: 672 Languages: English, French & German Dimensions: 14 x 19.5 cm, hardcover ISBN: 9783836526470 - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Taschen

100 Manga Artists — édition Julius Wiedemann, édition multilingue

25,95 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Depuis la première édition TASCHEN de Manga Design, le phénomène de la bande dessinée japonaise a engendré des personnages encore plus captivants et de nouveaux talents en cascade. Cette édition donne les dernières nouvelles sur les plus grands créateurs et dessinateurs de la scène manga. À travers un répertoire alphabétique, on découvre les grandes vedettes – réelles et imaginaires – d’un secteur aujourd’hui largement mondialisé. Chaque entrée comprend des informations biographiques et bibliographiques, des descriptions de personnages principaux et, bien sûr, une myriade de reproductions de pages et de couvertures des meilleurs mangas de chaque artiste.

Auteur : édition Julius Wiedemann
Éditeur : Taschen
Nombre de pages : 672
Langues : anglais, français et allemand
Dimensions : 14 x 19,5 cm, relié
ISBN : 9783836526470 En savoir plus
  • TS526470
  • 671 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: AMANO MASANAO
  • EDITEUR: TASCHEN

Description détaillée

Depuis la première édition TASCHEN de Manga Design, le phénomène de la bande dessinée japonaise a engendré des personnages encore plus captivants et de nouveaux talents en cascade. Cette éditio + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Depuis la première édition TASCHEN de Manga Design, le phénomène de la bande dessinée japonaise a engendré des personnages encore plus captivants et de nouveaux talents en cascade. Cette édition donne les dernières nouvelles sur les plus grands créateurs et dessinateurs de la scène manga. À travers un répertoire alphabétique, on découvre les grandes vedettes – réelles et imaginaires – d’un secteur aujourd’hui largement mondialisé. Chaque entrée comprend des informations biographiques et bibliographiques, des descriptions de personnages principaux et, bien sûr, une myriade de reproductions de pages et de couvertures des meilleurs mangas de chaque artiste. Auteur : édition Julius Wiedemann Éditeur : Taschen Nombre de pages : 672 Langues : anglais, français et allemand Dimensions : 14 x 19,5 cm, relié ISBN : 9783836526470 - Cacher