Semikolon

100-Pocket Photo Album — Red

Special Price $7.47

Regular Price: $16.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

With 50 pages and a total of 100 pockets, this tasteful photo album can also serve as a scrapbook. The front picture-window frame is perfect for customizing and the inside of the back cover features a handy pouch for storing a photo DVD. Using only the finest environmentally friendly materials, Semikolon has been setting design, functionality and quality trends in stationery for over 25 years.
Dimensions: 17.4 x 5.5 x 17.4 cm (7 x 2 x7 in.) Learn More
  • PB0430004
OR

Product Details

With 50 pages and a total of 100 pockets, this tasteful photo album can also serve as a scrapbook. The front picture-window frame is perfect for customizing and the inside of the back cover features a + Show More

Product Details

With 50 pages and a total of 100 pockets, this tasteful photo album can also serve as a scrapbook. The front picture-window frame is perfect for customizing and the inside of the back cover features a handy pouch for storing a photo DVD. Using only the finest environmentally friendly materials, Semikolon has been setting design, functionality and quality trends in stationery for over 25 years. Dimensions: 17.4 x 5.5 x 17.4 cm (7 x 2 x7 in.) - Show Less
Top

Semikolon

Album photo, 100 pochettes — rouge

Special Price 7,47 $

Prix normal : 16,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Les 50 pages de cet album offrent de l’espace pour 100 photos. Classique, cet album peut également être utilisé comme scrapbook. La couverture et le contenu peuvent être personnalisés d’une petite photo et la jaquette arrière dispose d’une pratique pochette pour ranger un DVD de photos. Fabriqué de façon écoresponsable, Semikolon est un leader des rayons de papeteries et albums depuis plus de 25 ans.
Dimensions : 17,4 x 5,5 x 17,4 cm (7 x 2 x 7 po) En savoir plus
  • PB0430004
OU

Description détaillée

Les 50 pages de cet album offrent de l’espace pour 100 photos. Classique, cet album peut également être utilisé comme scrapbook. La couverture et le contenu peuvent être personnalisés d’une p + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les 50 pages de cet album offrent de l’espace pour 100 photos. Classique, cet album peut également être utilisé comme scrapbook. La couverture et le contenu peuvent être personnalisés d’une petite photo et la jaquette arrière dispose d’une pratique pochette pour ranger un DVD de photos. Fabriqué de façon écoresponsable, Semikolon est un leader des rayons de papeteries et albums depuis plus de 25 ans. Dimensions : 17,4 x 5,5 x 17,4 cm (7 x 2 x 7 po) - Cacher