Love Pop

3D Greeting Card — Birthday Cake

$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

The front of the blue card features a festive birthday cake design on the bottom right corner. Open the card to reveal two layers of white “cake” outlined by decorative red icing swirls and a cursive “Happy Birthday” message that spans the bottom layer. WOW!

Dimensions : 12.7 x 17.7 cm (5 x 7 in.) Learn More
  • LP1014
  • 5 X 7 IN
OR
3D Greeting Card — Birthday Cake

Product Details

The front of the blue card features a festive birthday cake design on the bottom right corner. Open the card to reveal two layers of white “cake” outlined by decorative red icing swirls and a curs + Show More

Product Details

The front of the blue card features a festive birthday cake design on the bottom right corner. Open the card to reveal two layers of white “cake” outlined by decorative red icing swirls and a cursive “Happy Birthday” message that spans the bottom layer. WOW! Dimensions : 12.7 x 17.7 cm (5 x 7 in.) - Show Less
Top

Love pop

Carte de souhaits 3D — Gâteau de fête

14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Toute bleue, la couverture de cette carte cache un magnifique gâteau de fête. Une carte brillamment conçue, à la fois résistante et pleine de jolis détails. Pour présenter ses meilleurs vœux en trois dimensions. WOW !

Dimensions : 12,7 x 17,7 cm (5 x 7 po) En savoir plus
  • LP1014
  • 5 X 7 PO
Carte de souhaits 3D — Gâteau de fête

Description détaillée

Toute bleue, la couverture de cette carte cache un magnifique gâteau de fête. Une carte brillamment conçue, à la fois résistante et pleine de jolis détails. Pour présenter ses meilleurs vœux e + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Toute bleue, la couverture de cette carte cache un magnifique gâteau de fête. Une carte brillamment conçue, à la fois résistante et pleine de jolis détails. Pour présenter ses meilleurs vœux en trois dimensions. WOW ! Dimensions : 12,7 x 17,7 cm (5 x 7 po) - Cacher