Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Love Pop

3D Greeting Card — Ice Cream Cone

$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

The pale yellow cover of this card hints at a delicious surprise to come inside with an image of an ice cream treat. Open the card to a mouth-watering pop up of a vanilla ice cream cone topped with delicious chocolate sprinkles. WOW!

Dimensions : 12.7 x 17.7 cm (5 x 7 in.) Learn More
  • LP1585
  • 5 X 7 IN
OR
3D Greeting Card — Ice Cream Cone

Product Details

The pale yellow cover of this card hints at a delicious surprise to come inside with an image of an ice cream treat. Open the card to a mouth-watering pop up of a vanilla ice cream cone topped with de + Show More

Product Details

The pale yellow cover of this card hints at a delicious surprise to come inside with an image of an ice cream treat. Open the card to a mouth-watering pop up of a vanilla ice cream cone topped with delicious chocolate sprinkles. WOW! Dimensions : 12.7 x 17.7 cm (5 x 7 in.) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Love pop

Carte de souhaits 3D — cornet vanille

14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Toute jaune, la couverture de cette carte cache un délicieux cornet à la vanille, au format réel, couvert de bonbons chocolatés. Une carte brillamment conçue, à la fois résistante et pleine de jolis détails. Pour présenter ses meilleurs vœux en trois dimensions. WOW !
Dimensions : 12,7 x 17,7 cm (5 x 7 po) En savoir plus
  • LP1585
  • 5 X 7 PO
Carte de souhaits 3D — cornet vanille

Description détaillée

Toute jaune, la couverture de cette carte cache un délicieux cornet à la vanille, au format réel, couvert de bonbons chocolatés. Une carte brillamment conçue, à la fois résistante et pleine de + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Toute jaune, la couverture de cette carte cache un délicieux cornet à la vanille, au format réel, couvert de bonbons chocolatés. Une carte brillamment conçue, à la fois résistante et pleine de jolis détails. Pour présenter ses meilleurs vœux en trois dimensions. WOW ! Dimensions : 12,7 x 17,7 cm (5 x 7 po) - Cacher