Love Pop

3D Greeting Card — Shark

$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

The rich blue cover of this wonderful pop-up card features a laser-cut illustration of a great white shark swimmingly happily with a small school of fish. Once opened the card reveals a magnificent three-dimensional paper sculpture of a great white shark atop a colourful coral reef. WOW!
Dimensions : 12.7 x 17.7 cm (5 x 7 in.) Learn More
  • LP1117
  • 5 X 7 IN
OR
3D Greeting Card — Shark

Product Details

The rich blue cover of this wonderful pop-up card features a laser-cut illustration of a great white shark swimmingly happily with a small school of fish. Once opened the card reveals a magnificent th + Show More

Product Details

The rich blue cover of this wonderful pop-up card features a laser-cut illustration of a great white shark swimmingly happily with a small school of fish. Once opened the card reveals a magnificent three-dimensional paper sculpture of a great white shark atop a colourful coral reef. WOW! Dimensions : 12.7 x 17.7 cm (5 x 7 in.) - Show Less
Top

Love pop

Carte de souhaits 3D — requin

14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

D’un riche bleu profond, cette carte est ornée de la silhouette d’un grand requin nageant joyeusement avec ses amis poissons. La couverture cache une fabuleuse sculpture trois dimensionnelle du requin au-dessus d’un récif de corail. Une carte brillamment conçue, à la fois résistante et pleine de jolis détails. Pour présenter ses meilleurs vœux en trois dimensions. WOW !

Dimensions : 12,7 x 17,7 cm (5 x 7 po) En savoir plus
  • LP1117
  • 5 X 7 PO
Carte de souhaits 3D — requin

Description détaillée

D’un riche bleu profond, cette carte est ornée de la silhouette d’un grand requin nageant joyeusement avec ses amis poissons. La couverture cache une fabuleuse sculpture trois dimensionnelle du r + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

D’un riche bleu profond, cette carte est ornée de la silhouette d’un grand requin nageant joyeusement avec ses amis poissons. La couverture cache une fabuleuse sculpture trois dimensionnelle du requin au-dessus d’un récif de corail. Une carte brillamment conçue, à la fois résistante et pleine de jolis détails. Pour présenter ses meilleurs vœux en trois dimensions. WOW ! Dimensions : 12,7 x 17,7 cm (5 x 7 po) - Cacher