Ravensburger

3D Heart Box Puzzle – Underwater, 54 Pieces

$12.99

Ships in 2 business days

This 3D puzzle offers a practical and decorative storage solution. Thanks to Ravensburger’s Easy Click technology, its high-quality plastic pieces easily slot together to build a sturdy design, no glue required. It can be used to hold a variety of items including makeup, jewelry, and more.

Age: 7+

Width: 11 cm (4 in)

Number of pieces: 54 Learn More
  • RB12118
  • 4.1 X 4.4 X 1.9 IN
  • Size: 4.1 X 4.4 X 1.9 IN
OR

Product Details

This 3D puzzle offers a practical and decorative storage solution. Thanks to Ravensburger’s Easy Click technology, its high-quality plastic pieces easily slot together to build a sturdy design, no g + Show More

Product Details

This 3D puzzle offers a practical and decorative storage solution. Thanks to Ravensburger’s Easy Click technology, its high-quality plastic pieces easily slot together to build a sturdy design, no glue required. It can be used to hold a variety of items including makeup, jewelry, and more. Age: 7+ Width: 11 cm (4 in) Number of pieces: 54 - Show Less
Top

À l'achat de 50 $ et plus, recevez un trio de feutres en cadeau !* PROFITEZ-EN >

Ravensburger

Casse-tête boite coeur 3D – sous-marin, 54 morceaux

12,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce casse-tête 3D offre une solution de rangement pratico-déco. Grâce à la technologie Easy Click de Ravensburger, ses morceaux en plastique s’assemblent facilement pour former un modèle robuste de haute qualité, aucune colle nécessaire. À utiliser pour ranger un peu de tout : maquillage, bijoux, et plus encore.

Âge : 7+

Largeur : 11 cm (4 po)

Nombre de morceaux : 54 En savoir plus
  • RB12118
  • 4.1 X 4.4 X 1.9 PO
  • Size: 4.1 X 4.4 X 1.9 PO

Description détaillée

Ce casse-tête 3D offre une solution de rangement pratico-déco. Grâce à la technologie Easy Click de Ravensburger, ses morceaux en plastique s’assemblent facilement pour former un modèle robuste + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce casse-tête 3D offre une solution de rangement pratico-déco. Grâce à la technologie Easy Click de Ravensburger, ses morceaux en plastique s’assemblent facilement pour former un modèle robuste de haute qualité, aucune colle nécessaire. À utiliser pour ranger un peu de tout : maquillage, bijoux, et plus encore. Âge : 7+ Largeur : 11 cm (4 po) Nombre de morceaux : 54 - Cacher