Spellbinders

3D Shading Stamp — Cactus

$12.99

Ships in 2 business days

Bring additional image depth to your creation with Spellbinders’® 3D Shading Cling Stamps. The stamps in this popular collection differ from other flat-style stamps with their unique pixel technology that creates a three-dimensional effect and facilitates pencil colouring (optional)—further increasing their tremendous versatility.
Technical specifications: made of high-density, strongly adhesive cling foam (EVA) and designed to be used with an acrylic block. 14 x 10.8 cm (5 x 4.25 in.) Learn More
  • SBDSC-056
  • 2 X 4.25 IN
  • NUMBER OF UNITS: 1
OR

Product Details

Bring additional image depth to your creation with Spellbinders’® 3D Shading Cling Stamps. The stamps in this popular collection differ from other flat-style stamps with their unique pixel technolog + Show More

Product Details

Bring additional image depth to your creation with Spellbinders’® 3D Shading Cling Stamps. The stamps in this popular collection differ from other flat-style stamps with their unique pixel technology that creates a three-dimensional effect and facilitates pencil colouring (optional)—further increasing their tremendous versatility. Technical specifications: made of high-density, strongly adhesive cling foam (EVA) and designed to be used with an acrylic block. 14 x 10.8 cm (5 x 4.25 in.) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

CONCOURS MATIÈRES À LA CRÉATION À gagner : votre œuvre imprimée sur l’un de nos sacs réutilisables et une carte-cadeau de 200 $* PARTICIPEZ >

Spellbinders

Tampon nuances-3D — Cactus

13,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Donnez de la profondeur à vos projets de création grâce aux tampons nuances-3D de Spellbinders®. Les tampons de cette série très appréciée se distinguent des autres tampons de style à-plat par leur technologie-pixel avancée créant leur effet tridimensionnel et leur facilité de coloration au crayon (optionnelle) rehaussant encore davantage leurs superbes possibilités.
Spécifications techniques : fabriqué en mousse EVA haute adhésion et densité, conçu pour être utilisé avec un bloc acrylique, 14 x 10,8 cm (5 x 4,25 po) En savoir plus
  • SBDSC-056
  • 2 X 4.25 PO
  • NOMBRE DUNITES: 1
OU

Description détaillée

Donnez de la profondeur à vos projets de création grâce aux tampons nuances-3D de Spellbinders®. Les tampons de cette série très appréciée se distinguent des autres tampons de style à-plat pa + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Donnez de la profondeur à vos projets de création grâce aux tampons nuances-3D de Spellbinders®. Les tampons de cette série très appréciée se distinguent des autres tampons de style à-plat par leur technologie-pixel avancée créant leur effet tridimensionnel et leur facilité de coloration au crayon (optionnelle) rehaussant encore davantage leurs superbes possibilités. Spécifications techniques : fabriqué en mousse EVA haute adhésion et densité, conçu pour être utilisé avec un bloc acrylique, 14 x 10,8 cm (5 x 4,25 po) - Cacher