From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Deux Coqs D Or

600 stickers et jolis coloriages – Collective, French

$10.95

Ships in 2 business days

Creative activities that bring calm, concentration and relaxation. Containing 300 coloured stickers, 300 stickers to colour and 39 detachable colouring pages, this book is a beneficial and unexpected break that both young and old can enjoy!

Age: 6+
Author: Collective
Publisher: Deux Coqs d’Or
Collection: Les ateliers du calme
Number of pages: 80, adhesive binding
Dimensions: 12 x 17 x 0.9 cm
ISBN: 9782013239264 Learn More
  • DC239264
  • 80 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: COLLECTIF
  • PUBLISHER: DEUX COQS D OR
OR

Product Details

Creative activities that bring calm, concentration and relaxation. Containing 300 coloured stickers, 300 stickers to colour and 39 detachable colouring pages, this book is a beneficial and unexpected + Show More

Product Details

Creative activities that bring calm, concentration and relaxation. Containing 300 coloured stickers, 300 stickers to colour and 39 detachable colouring pages, this book is a beneficial and unexpected break that both young and old can enjoy! Age: 6+ Author: Collective Publisher: Deux Coqs d’Or Collection: Les ateliers du calme Number of pages: 80, adhesive binding Dimensions: 12 x 17 x 0.9 cm ISBN: 9782013239264 - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Deux coqs d or

600 stickers et jolis coloriages – Collectif, français

10,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Des activités créatives qui apportent calme, concentration et apaisement. Avec 300 autocollants en couleur, 300 autocollants à colorier et 39 coloriages détachables, cette oeuvre est une pause inattendue et bénéfique pour les petits comme pour les grands !

Âge : 6+
Auteur : Collectif
Éditeur : Deux Coqs d’Or
Collection : Les ateliers du calme
Nombre de pages : 80, dos carré collé
Dimensions : 12 x 17 x 0,9 cm
ISBN : 9782013239264 En savoir plus
  • DC239264
  • 80 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: COLLECTIF
  • EDITEUR: DEUX COQS D OR

Description détaillée

Des activités créatives qui apportent calme, concentration et apaisement. Avec 300 autocollants en couleur, 300 autocollants à colorier et 39 coloriages détachables, cette oeuvre est une pause ina + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Des activités créatives qui apportent calme, concentration et apaisement. Avec 300 autocollants en couleur, 300 autocollants à colorier et 39 coloriages détachables, cette oeuvre est une pause inattendue et bénéfique pour les petits comme pour les grands ! Âge : 6+ Auteur : Collectif Éditeur : Deux Coqs d’Or Collection : Les ateliers du calme Nombre de pages : 80, dos carré collé Dimensions : 12 x 17 x 0,9 cm ISBN : 9782013239264 - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...