Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

DeSerres

String of round pink stone beads

$5.49

Ships in 5-7 business days

Beads designed for the creation of one-of-a-kind jewellery. Easily threaded on most jewellery string. Sold per 8 inch string. Each bead measures 8 mm in diameter. A DeSerres quality product.     Learn More
  • S32359
  • STRAND LENGTH: 8 INCHES
OR
String of round pink stone beads

Product Details

Beads designed for the creation of one-of-a-kind jewellery. Easily threaded on most jewellery string. Sold per 8 inch string. Each bead measures 8 mm in diameter. A DeSerres quality product.   &n + Show More

Product Details

Beads designed for the creation of one-of-a-kind jewellery. Easily threaded on most jewellery string. Sold per 8 inch string. Each bead measures 8 mm in diameter. A DeSerres quality product.     - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Membre du Club Créatif ? Récoltez 100 points bonis en magasinant le lundi*.

DeSerres

Corde de perles rondes en pierre - Rose

6,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Perles montées sur corde à enfiler sur un fil de nylon ou autre pour créer des bijoux facilement. Longueur de la corde : 8 pouces. Diamètre des perles 8 mm. Un produit de qualité signé DeSerres.     En savoir plus
  • S32359
  • LONGUEUR DE LA CORDE: 8 POUCES
Corde de perles rondes en pierre - Rose

Description détaillée

Perles montées sur corde à enfiler sur un fil de nylon ou autre pour créer des bijoux facilement. Longueur de la corde : 8 pouces. Diamètre des perles 8 mm. Un produit de qualité signé DeSerres. + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Perles montées sur corde à enfiler sur un fil de nylon ou autre pour créer des bijoux facilement. Longueur de la corde : 8 pouces. Diamètre des perles 8 mm. Un produit de qualité signé DeSerres.     - Cacher