Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Scorpion Masque

À la bouffe — French

$24.99

Ships in 2 business days

Players take on the role of little monsters with a huge sweet tooth. During each course, they can only eat one dessert—and it must be the right one. Since everyone is serving themselves at the same time, players need to be quick. First come, first served!

Age: 5+
Length: 10 minutes
Number of players: 2 to 5
Author: Roberto Fraga Learn More
  • SMBOUFFE
  • NUMBER OF PLAYERS: 2 TO 5
  • PUBLISHER: SCORPION MASQUE
OR

Product Details

Players take on the role of little monsters with a huge sweet tooth. During each course, they can only eat one dessert—and it must be the right one. Since everyone is serving themselves at the same + Show More

Product Details

Players take on the role of little monsters with a huge sweet tooth. During each course, they can only eat one dessert—and it must be the right one. Since everyone is serving themselves at the same time, players need to be quick. First come, first served! Age: 5+ Length: 10 minutes Number of players: 2 to 5 Author: Roberto Fraga - Show Less
Top

Dernière chance sur la promo en cours ! Profitez-en ! >

Scorpion masque

Jeu de société — À la bouffe, éditions Scorpion Masqué, Roberto Fraga, français

24,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Les joueurs incarnent de petits monstres ayant un énorme appétit pour les desserts. À chaque service, ils ne peuvent en manger qu’un, et ça doit être le bon. Comme tout le monde se sert en même temps, il faudra être rapide pour l’attraper avant les autres. Premier arrivé, premier servi!

Âge : 5+
Durée : 10 minutes
Nombre de joueurs : 2 à 5
Auteur : Roberto Fraga En savoir plus
  • SMBOUFFE
  • NOMBRE DE JOUEURS: 2 A 5
  • EDITEUR: SCORPION MASQUE

Description détaillée

Les joueurs incarnent de petits monstres ayant un énorme appétit pour les desserts. À chaque service, ils ne peuvent en manger qu’un, et ça doit être le bon. Comme tout le monde se sert en mêm + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les joueurs incarnent de petits monstres ayant un énorme appétit pour les desserts. À chaque service, ils ne peuvent en manger qu’un, et ça doit être le bon. Comme tout le monde se sert en même temps, il faudra être rapide pour l’attraper avant les autres. Premier arrivé, premier servi! Âge : 5+ Durée : 10 minutes Nombre de joueurs : 2 à 5 Auteur : Roberto Fraga - Cacher