Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Alibabette Editions Paris

A4 Artbook — 30 Shades of Colour, 240 Pages

$24.99

Ships in 2 business days

This A4 artbook by Alibabette features beautiful linen stitch binding so you can lay it flat on any surface. Boasting a sturdy matte cover, it provides 240 pages of acid—free, ivory paper. A great companion for the artist who likes to draw or sketch!

Fine grain
Paper weight: 100 g
Dimensions: 21 x 14 cm (8.25 x 5.5 in) Learn More
  • AE0260
  • 14 X 21 CM
  • NUMBER OF PAGES: 240
  • PAPER WEIGHT: 100 G/M2
OR
A4 Artbook — 30 Shades of Colour, 240 Pages

Product Details

This A4 artbook by Alibabette features beautiful linen stitch binding so you can lay it flat on any surface. Boasting a sturdy matte cover, it provides 240 pages of acid—free, ivory paper. A gre + Show More

Product Details

This A4 artbook by Alibabette features beautiful linen stitch binding so you can lay it flat on any surface. Boasting a sturdy matte cover, it provides 240 pages of acid—free, ivory paper. A great companion for the artist who likes to draw or sketch! Fine grain Paper weight: 100 g Dimensions: 21 x 14 cm (8.25 x 5.5 in) - Show Less
Top

Alibabette editions paris

Cahier à dessin A4 — 30 Nuances, 240 pages

24,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce cahier à dessin A4 signé Alibabette est doté d’une superbe reliure en toile qui permet de dessiner à plat confortablement sur toute surface. Avec sa couverture mate robuste, il offre 240 pages de papier ivoire sans acide. Un compagnon idéal pour l’artiste qui aime dessiner et esquisser!

Grain fin
Poids du papier : 100 g
Dimensions : 21 x 14 cm (8,25 x 5,5 po) En savoir plus
  • AE0260
  • 14 X 21 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PAGES: 240
  • POIDS DU PAPIER: 100 G/M2
Cahier à dessin A4 — 30 Nuances, 240 pages

Description détaillée

Ce cahier à dessin A4 signé Alibabette est doté d’une superbe reliure en toile qui permet de dessiner à plat confortablement sur toute surface. Avec sa couverture mate robuste, il offre 240 pages + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce cahier à dessin A4 signé Alibabette est doté d’une superbe reliure en toile qui permet de dessiner à plat confortablement sur toute surface. Avec sa couverture mate robuste, il offre 240 pages de papier ivoire sans acide. Un compagnon idéal pour l’artiste qui aime dessiner et esquisser! Grain fin Poids du papier : 100 g Dimensions : 21 x 14 cm (8,25 x 5,5 po) - Cacher