Today only, from 3 p.m. to closing time CREATIVE CLUB MEMBRES, DOUBLE YOUR POINTS IN STORE!* Find your DeSerres >

Alibabette Editions Paris

A4 Artbook — Cosmos by R. Gimenez, 128 Pages

$24.99

Ships in 2 business days

This A4 artbook by Alibabette features beautiful linen stitch binding so you can lay it flat on any surface. Boasting a sturdy matte cover, it provides 128 pages of acid—free, ivory paper. A great companion for the artist who likes to draw or sketch!

Fine grain
Paper weight: 100 g
Dimensions: 29 x 21.5 cm (11.5 x 8.5 in) Learn More
  • AE1069
  • 21 X 29 CM
  • NUMBER OF PAGES: 128
  • PAPER WEIGHT: 100 G/M2
OR

Product Details

This A4 artbook by Alibabette features beautiful linen stitch binding so you can lay it flat on any surface. Boasting a sturdy matte cover, it provides 128 pages of acid—free, ivory paper. A gre + Show More

Product Details

This A4 artbook by Alibabette features beautiful linen stitch binding so you can lay it flat on any surface. Boasting a sturdy matte cover, it provides 128 pages of acid—free, ivory paper. A great companion for the artist who likes to draw or sketch! Fine grain Paper weight: 100 g Dimensions: 29 x 21.5 cm (11.5 x 8.5 in) - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Alibabette editions paris

Cahier à dessin A4 — Cosmos par R. Gimenez, 128 pages

24,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce cahier à dessin A4 signé Alibabette est doté d’une superbe reliure en toile qui permet de dessiner à plat confortablement sur toute surface. Avec sa couverture mate robuste, il offre 128 pages de papier ivoire sans acide. Un compagnon idéal pour l’artiste qui aime dessiner et esquisser!

Grain fin
Poids du papier : 100 g
Dimensions : 29 x 21,5 cm (11,5 x 8,5 po) En savoir plus
  • AE1069
  • 21 X 29 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PAGES: 128
  • POIDS DU PAPIER: 100 G/M2

Description détaillée

Ce cahier à dessin A4 signé Alibabette est doté d’une superbe reliure en toile qui permet de dessiner à plat confortablement sur toute surface. Avec sa couverture mate robuste, il offre 128 pages + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce cahier à dessin A4 signé Alibabette est doté d’une superbe reliure en toile qui permet de dessiner à plat confortablement sur toute surface. Avec sa couverture mate robuste, il offre 128 pages de papier ivoire sans acide. Un compagnon idéal pour l’artiste qui aime dessiner et esquisser! Grain fin Poids du papier : 100 g Dimensions : 29 x 21,5 cm (11,5 x 8,5 po) - Cacher