Alibabette Editions Paris

A5 Artbook — Zebra with Coloured Stripes, 224 Pages

$24.99

Ships in 2 business days

This A5 artbook by Alibabette features beautiful linen stitch binding so you can lay it flat on any surface. Boasting a sturdy matte cover, it provides 224 pages of acid—free, black and ivory paper. A great companion for the artist who likes to draw or sketch!

Fine grain
Paper weight: 100 g
Dimensions: 21 x 14 cm (8.25 x 5.5 in) Learn More
  • AE0581
  • 14 X 21 CM
  • NUMBER OF PAGES: 224
  • TYPE OF PAPER: ACID FREE DRAWING PAPER
OR
A5 Artbook — Zebra with Coloured Stripes, 224 Pages

Product Details

This A5 artbook by Alibabette features beautiful linen stitch binding so you can lay it flat on any surface. Boasting a sturdy matte cover, it provides 224 pages of acid—free, black and ivory pa + Show More

Product Details

This A5 artbook by Alibabette features beautiful linen stitch binding so you can lay it flat on any surface. Boasting a sturdy matte cover, it provides 224 pages of acid—free, black and ivory paper. A great companion for the artist who likes to draw or sketch! Fine grain Paper weight: 100 g Dimensions: 21 x 14 cm (8.25 x 5.5 in) - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Alibabette editions paris

Cahier à dessin A5 — zèbre avec rayures colorées, 224 pages

24,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce cahier à dessin A5 signé Alibabette est doté d’une superbe reliure en toile qui permet de dessiner à plat confortablement sur toute surface. Avec sa couverture mate robuste, il offre 224 pages de papier noir et ivoire sans acide. Un compagnon idéal pour l’artiste qui aime dessiner et esquisser!

Grain fin
Poids du papier : 100 g
Dimensions : 21 x 14 cm (8,25 x 5,5 po) En savoir plus
  • AE0581
  • 14 X 21 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PAGES: 224
  • TYPE DE PAPIER: A DESSIN; NON ACIDE
Cahier à dessin A5 — zèbre avec rayures colorées, 224 pages

Description détaillée

Ce cahier à dessin A5 signé Alibabette est doté d’une superbe reliure en toile qui permet de dessiner à plat confortablement sur toute surface. Avec sa couverture mate robuste, il offre 224 pages + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce cahier à dessin A5 signé Alibabette est doté d’une superbe reliure en toile qui permet de dessiner à plat confortablement sur toute surface. Avec sa couverture mate robuste, il offre 224 pages de papier noir et ivoire sans acide. Un compagnon idéal pour l’artiste qui aime dessiner et esquisser! Grain fin Poids du papier : 100 g Dimensions : 21 x 14 cm (8,25 x 5,5 po) - Cacher