Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Alibabette Editions Paris

A5 Notebook — Eiffel Tower, 100 Lined Pages

$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

This A5 notebook by Alibabette provides you with more than enough space to express yourself freely. Featuring 100 lined and numbered pages, it’s perfect for students, teachers and professionals who like to add a unique touch to their everyday essentials.

Features Alibabette’s signature rounded corners, square—back binding, soft—touch cover and acid—free 100 g ivory paper.

Dimensions: 15 x 21 cm (6 x 8 in) Learn More
  • AE0482
  • 15 X 21 CM
  • NUMBER OF PAGES: 100
  • PAPER WEIGHT: 100 G/M2
OR

Product Details

This A5 notebook by Alibabette provides you with more than enough space to express yourself freely. Featuring 100 lined and numbered pages, it’s perfect for students, teachers and professionals who l + Show More

Product Details

This A5 notebook by Alibabette provides you with more than enough space to express yourself freely. Featuring 100 lined and numbered pages, it’s perfect for students, teachers and professionals who like to add a unique touch to their everyday essentials. Features Alibabette’s signature rounded corners, square—back binding, soft—touch cover and acid—free 100 g ivory paper. Dimensions: 15 x 21 cm (6 x 8 in) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Aujourd’hui seulement, de 15 h à la fermeture MEMBRES DU CLUB CRÉATIF, DOUBLEZ VOS POINTS EN MAGASIN* ! Trouvez votre DeSerres >

Alibabette editions paris

Carnet A5 — tour Eiffel, 100 pages lignées

14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce carnet A5 signé Alibabette encourage les possibilités de noter librement au gré de ses besoins et de ses élans. Doté de 100 pages lignées et numérotées, il est spécialement adapté aux étudiants, aux professeurs et aux professionnels qui aiment ajouter une touche d’originalité aux essentiels qui accompagnent le quotidien.

Il possède tous les atouts d’Alibabette : coins arrondis, brochure dos carré, couverture soft—touch et papier ivoire 100 g sans acide.

Dimensions : 15 x 21 cm (6 x 8 po) En savoir plus
  • AE0482
  • 15 X 21 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PAGES: 100
  • POIDS DU PAPIER: 100 G/M2

Description détaillée

Ce carnet A5 signé Alibabette encourage les possibilités de noter librement au gré de ses besoins et de ses élans. Doté de 100 pages lignées et numérotées, il est spécialement adapté aux ét + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce carnet A5 signé Alibabette encourage les possibilités de noter librement au gré de ses besoins et de ses élans. Doté de 100 pages lignées et numérotées, il est spécialement adapté aux étudiants, aux professeurs et aux professionnels qui aiment ajouter une touche d’originalité aux essentiels qui accompagnent le quotidien. Il possède tous les atouts d’Alibabette : coins arrondis, brochure dos carré, couverture soft—touch et papier ivoire 100 g sans acide. Dimensions : 15 x 21 cm (6 x 8 po) - Cacher