Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Sennelier

Abstract Gesso

$9.99

Ships in 2 business days

"Sennelier Abstract Acrylic Gesso is a white universal primer that provides excellent coverage and can be applied to non-oily painting surfaces such as canvas, paper and wood. It can be tinted with Sennelier acrylic colours and is packaged in the same innovative
no-mess pouch, meaning it won't dry out and there will be no waste.

500 ml
Made in France Learn More

Not available

  • SN026-16
  • 500 ML
OR

Product Details

Sennelier Abstract Acrylic Gesso is a white universal primer that provides excellent coverage and can be applied to non-oily painting surfaces such as canvas, paper and wood. It can be tinted with Sen + Show More

Product Details

Sennelier Abstract Acrylic Gesso is a white universal primer that provides excellent coverage and can be applied to non-oily painting surfaces such as canvas, paper and wood. It can be tinted with Sennelier acrylic colours and is packaged in the same innovative no-mess pouch, meaning it won't dry out and there will be no waste. 500 ml Made in France - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Sennelier

Gesso Abstract

9,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Le gesso Abstract est un apprêt blanc à fort pouvoir couvrant est conçu pour les supports non gras de type toile, papier, bois, carton. Il peut être teinté en le mélangeant à des couleurs acryliques et son format pratique anti perte et gâchis en sachet est garant de longévité et d’économie.

500 ml
Fabriqué en France En savoir plus

Not available

  • SN026-16
  • 500 ML

Description détaillée

Le gesso Abstract est un apprêt blanc à fort pouvoir couvrant est conçu pour les supports non gras de type toile, papier, bois, carton. Il peut être teinté en le mélangeant à des couleurs acryl + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le gesso Abstract est un apprêt blanc à fort pouvoir couvrant est conçu pour les supports non gras de type toile, papier, bois, carton. Il peut être teinté en le mélangeant à des couleurs acryliques et son format pratique anti perte et gâchis en sachet est garant de longévité et d’économie. 500 ml Fabriqué en France - Cacher