From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Sennelier

Abstract Gloss Gel Medium

$9.99

Ships in 2 business days

With a similar texture to acrylic paint, Abstract Gloss Gel Medium improves the transparency, depth and brightness of colours. It can be added to paint in any proportion for effects that are adapted to specific needs. Containing anti-UV agents, it creates a completely transparent and glossy protective film that’s resistant to scratches and the harmful effects of light.

120 ml
Made in France Learn More
  • SN025-4
  • 120 ML
OR

Product Details

With a similar texture to acrylic paint, Abstract Gloss Gel Medium improves the transparency, depth and brightness of colours. It can be added to paint in any proportion for effects that are adapted t + Show More

Product Details

With a similar texture to acrylic paint, Abstract Gloss Gel Medium improves the transparency, depth and brightness of colours. It can be added to paint in any proportion for effects that are adapted to specific needs. Containing anti-UV agents, it creates a completely transparent and glossy protective film that’s resistant to scratches and the harmful effects of light. 120 ml Made in France - Show Less
Top

Aujourd’hui seulement, de 15 h à la fermeture MEMBRES DU CLUB CRÉATIF, DOUBLEZ VOS POINTS EN MAGASIN* ! Trouvez votre DeSerres >

Sennelier

Médium gel brillant Abstract

9,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Avec une texture similaire à la peinture acrylique, le médium gel augmente la transparence, la profondeur et l’éclat de la couleur. Il peut être mélangé à la peinture en toutes proportions pour des effets toujours adaptés aux besoins. Il produit un film brillant, résistant aux rayures et devient totalement transparent en séchant. Le médium gel contient des agents de protection contre les UV pour une résistance maximale à la lumière.

120 ml
Fabriqué en France En savoir plus

Not available

  • SN025-4
  • 120 ML

Description détaillée

Avec une texture similaire à la peinture acrylique, le médium gel augmente la transparence, la profondeur et l’éclat de la couleur. Il peut être mélangé à la peinture en toutes proportions pou + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Avec une texture similaire à la peinture acrylique, le médium gel augmente la transparence, la profondeur et l’éclat de la couleur. Il peut être mélangé à la peinture en toutes proportions pour des effets toujours adaptés aux besoins. Il produit un film brillant, résistant aux rayures et devient totalement transparent en séchant. Le médium gel contient des agents de protection contre les UV pour une résistance maximale à la lumière. 120 ml Fabriqué en France - Cacher