Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Sennelier

Abstract Medium and Gloss Varnish

$9.99

Ships in 2 business days

Abstract Medium and Gloss Varnish improves the fluidity, luminosity and depth of paint. It can be applied with a brush on a completely dry surface. Containing anti-UV agents, it creates a completely transparent and glossy protective film that’s resistant to scratches and the harmful effects of light.

120 ml
Made in France Learn More

Not available

  • SN024-4
  • 120 ML
OR

Product Details

Abstract Medium and Gloss Varnish improves the fluidity, luminosity and depth of paint. It can be applied with a brush on a completely dry surface. Containing anti-UV agents, it creates a completely t + Show More

Product Details

Abstract Medium and Gloss Varnish improves the fluidity, luminosity and depth of paint. It can be applied with a brush on a completely dry surface. Containing anti-UV agents, it creates a completely transparent and glossy protective film that’s resistant to scratches and the harmful effects of light. 120 ml Made in France - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Sennelier

Médium vernis brillant Abstract

9,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Le médium vernis de Sennelier assoupli la texture, fluidifie et augmente la profondeur et l’éclat de l’acrylique Abstract. Il produit un film brillant, résistant aux rayures et devient totalement transparent en séchant. Le médium vernis contient des agents de protection contre les UV pour une résistance maximale à la lumière.

120 ml
Fabriqué en France En savoir plus

Not available

  • SN024-4
  • 120 ML

Description détaillée

Le médium vernis de Sennelier assoupli la texture, fluidifie et augmente la profondeur et l’éclat de l’acrylique Abstract. Il produit un film brillant, résistant aux rayures et devient totalement + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le médium vernis de Sennelier assoupli la texture, fluidifie et augmente la profondeur et l’éclat de l’acrylique Abstract. Il produit un film brillant, résistant aux rayures et devient totalement transparent en séchant. Le médium vernis contient des agents de protection contre les UV pour une résistance maximale à la lumière. 120 ml Fabriqué en France - Cacher