Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Sennelier

Abstract Modelling Paste

$9.99

Ships in 2 business days

This thick paste is designed to be used with the impasto technique and for creating relief. It holds tool marks and perfectly maintains the imprints of created reliefs. It can be applied as it is or tinted with Sennelier acrylic colours. Water soluble, dries rapidly and water resistant when dry. A studio essential for all acrylic enthusiasts.

120 ml
Made in France Learn More

Not available

  • SN023-4
  • 120 ML
OR

Product Details

This thick paste is designed to be used with the impasto technique and for creating relief. It holds tool marks and perfectly maintains the imprints of created reliefs. It can be applied as it is or t + Show More

Product Details

This thick paste is designed to be used with the impasto technique and for creating relief. It holds tool marks and perfectly maintains the imprints of created reliefs. It can be applied as it is or tinted with Sennelier acrylic colours. Water soluble, dries rapidly and water resistant when dry. A studio essential for all acrylic enthusiasts. 120 ml Made in France - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Sennelier

Pâte de modelage Abstract

9,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Cette pâte est conçue pour créer des empâtements et des reliefs. Elle est fidèle aux marques et empreintes des traçages. La pâte peut être appliquée telle qu’elle ou teintée des couleurs acryliques de Sennelier. La pâte est soluble à l’eau, sèche rapidement et est imperméable à l’eau une fois fixée. Un ajout essentiel à l’établi des amateurs d’acrylique.

120 ml
Fabriquée en France En savoir plus

Not available

  • SN023-4
  • 120 ML

Description détaillée

Cette pâte est conçue pour créer des empâtements et des reliefs. Elle est fidèle aux marques et empreintes des traçages. La pâte peut être appliquée telle qu’elle ou teintée des couleurs ac + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cette pâte est conçue pour créer des empâtements et des reliefs. Elle est fidèle aux marques et empreintes des traçages. La pâte peut être appliquée telle qu’elle ou teintée des couleurs acryliques de Sennelier. La pâte est soluble à l’eau, sèche rapidement et est imperméable à l’eau une fois fixée. Un ajout essentiel à l’établi des amateurs d’acrylique. 120 ml Fabriquée en France - Cacher