Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Fabriano

Accademia Sketchbook — 24 Sheets, Soft Cover

$4.99

Ships in 2 business days

A simple, sophisticated sketchbook that's suitable for both beginner and experienced artists. Staple-bound, it features slightly textured, acid-free sheets that are ideal for charcoal, pastels, coloured pencils and ink. Internal and external sizing resists smearing and stands up to repeated erasures.

Number of sheets: 24
Paper weight: 120 gsm
Dimensions: 14.5 x 21 cm (5.5 x 8 in) Learn More
  • FAA1521-24
  • 5.5 X 8.5 IN
  • PAPER WEIGHT: 120 GSM
  • MATERIAL: CELLULOSE
OR

Product Details

A simple, sophisticated sketchbook that's suitable for both beginner and experienced artists. Staple-bound, it features slightly textured, acid-free sheets that are ideal for charcoal, pastels, co + Show More

Product Details

A simple, sophisticated sketchbook that's suitable for both beginner and experienced artists. Staple-bound, it features slightly textured, acid-free sheets that are ideal for charcoal, pastels, coloured pencils and ink. Internal and external sizing resists smearing and stands up to repeated erasures. Number of sheets: 24 Paper weight: 120 gsm Dimensions: 14.5 x 21 cm (5.5 x 8 in) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Fabriano

Cahier à esquisse Accademia — 24 feuilles, couverture souple

4,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un cahier simple et sophistiqué à reliure brochée qui est idéal pour les artistes de tous niveaux. Ses feuilles sans acide sont légèrement texturées et conviennent parfaitement aux crayons, au fusain, aux pastels et à l'encre. Son collage en masse et en surface le rend résistant aux gommages répétés.

Nombre de feuilles : 24
Poids du papier : 120 g/m2
Dimensions : 14,5 x 21 cm (5,5 x 8 po) En savoir plus
  • FAA1521-24
  • 5.5 X 8.5 PO
  • POIDS DU PAPIER: 120 G/M2
  • MATIERE: CELLULOSE
OU

Description détaillée

Un cahier simple et sophistiqué à reliure brochée qui est idéal pour les artistes de tous niveaux. Ses feuilles sans acide sont légèrement texturées et conviennent parfaitement aux crayons, au + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un cahier simple et sophistiqué à reliure brochée qui est idéal pour les artistes de tous niveaux. Ses feuilles sans acide sont légèrement texturées et conviennent parfaitement aux crayons, au fusain, aux pastels et à l'encre. Son collage en masse et en surface le rend résistant aux gommages répétés. Nombre de feuilles : 24 Poids du papier : 120 g/m2 Dimensions : 14,5 x 21 cm (5,5 x 8 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...