From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

American Crafts

White fancy ribbons

$4.99
These fantasy ribbons are available in a variety of coordinating styles, colours and sizes for every occasion. They are ideal for embellishing decorative projects, jewelry, scrapbooks or wedding invitations and accessories.
       
Learn More

White fancy ribbons

ACR58640

  • YARDS PER SPOOL: 3
  • WIDTH: 3/8 IN
$4.99

Only available in-store

White fancy ribbons

ACR58670

  • YARDS PER SPOOL: 3
  • WIDTH: 5/8 IN
$4.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

Product Details

These fantasy ribbons are available in a variety of coordinating styles, colours and sizes for every occasion. They are ideal for embellishing decorative projects, jewelry, scrapbooks or wedding invit...
+ Show More

Product Details

These fantasy ribbons are available in a variety of coordinating styles, colours and sizes for every occasion. They are ideal for embellishing decorative projects, jewelry, scrapbooks or wedding invitations and accessories.
       
- Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

American crafts

Rubans de fantaisie - Blanc

4,99 $
Rubans de fantaisie pour toutes occasions et projets créatifs tels que bijoux, collimage, accessoires et invitations de mariage. Ces rubans sont offerts en plusieurs styles, couleurs et grandeurs pour tous les besoins créatifs. En savoir plus

Rubans de fantaisie - Blanc

Blanc

ACR58640

  • LONGUEUR EN VERGE: 3
  • LARGEUR: 3/8 PO
4,99 $

En magasin seulement

Rubans de fantaisie - Blanc

Blanc

ACR58670

  • LONGUEUR EN VERGE: 3
  • LARGEUR: 5/8 PO
4,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Description détaillée

Rubans de fantaisie pour toutes occasions et projets créatifs tels que bijoux, collimage, accessoires et invitations de mariage. Ces rubans sont offerts en plusieurs styles, couleurs et grandeurs pou + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Rubans de fantaisie pour toutes occasions et projets créatifs tels que bijoux, collimage, accessoires et invitations de mariage. Ces rubans sont offerts en plusieurs styles, couleurs et grandeurs pour tous les besoins créatifs. - Cacher