Paintbrushes, markers, paper, frames...Check out what’s new!

American Crafts

Violet fancy ribbons

$4.29
These fantasy ribbons are available in a variety of coordinating styles, colours and sizes for every occasion. They are ideal for embellishing decorative projects, jewelry, scrapbooks or wedding invitations and accessories. Learn More
Violet fancy ribbons

Violet fancy ribbons

Plum

ACR58465

  • YARDS PER SPOOL: 9
  • WIDTH: 3/8 IN
$4.29

Only available in-store

Violet fancy ribbons

Product Details

These fantasy ribbons are available in a variety of coordinating styles, colours and sizes for every occasion. They are ideal for embellishing decorative projects, jewelry, scrapbooks or wedding invit + Show More

Product Details

These fantasy ribbons are available in a variety of coordinating styles, colours and sizes for every occasion. They are ideal for embellishing decorative projects, jewelry, scrapbooks or wedding invitations and accessories. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Le Québec est à l’honneur ! Bonne Saint-Jean ! Magasinez

American crafts

Rubans de fantaisie - Violet

4,29 $
Rubans de fantaisie pour toutes occasions et projets créatifs tels que bijoux, collimage, accessoires et invitations de mariage. Ces rubans sont offerts en plusieurs styles, couleurs et grandeurs pour tous les besoins créatifs. En savoir plus
Rubans de fantaisie - Violet

Rubans de fantaisie - Violet

Prune

ACR58465

  • LONGUEUR EN VERGE: 9
  • LARGEUR: 3/8 PO
4,29 $

En magasin seulement

Rubans de fantaisie - Violet

Description détaillée

Rubans de fantaisie pour toutes occasions et projets créatifs tels que bijoux, collimage, accessoires et invitations de mariage. Ces rubans sont offerts en plusieurs styles, couleurs et grandeurs pou + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Rubans de fantaisie pour toutes occasions et projets créatifs tels que bijoux, collimage, accessoires et invitations de mariage. Ces rubans sont offerts en plusieurs styles, couleurs et grandeurs pour tous les besoins créatifs. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...