Acrylic Art Case — 32 Pieces

Special Price $44.97

Regular Price: $49.99

Ships in 2 business days

A practical, complete art set. Acrylic media essentials selected by the highly accessible Royal and Langnickel. This well-designed, lightweight, compact transparent case has a handle for transportation and includes all the necessities and endless possibilities. A fine product.


Includes: graphite pencils, painting knife, palette, sharpener, eraser, artist’s guide, artist’s pad, aluminum case with transparent windows, 12 brushes (complete selection), 12 tubes of acrylic (12 ml)


Construction: aluminum and plastic


Size: 37 x 27 cm (14.5 x 10.75 in.)


 

Learn More
  • RBA2904
OR

Product Details

A practical, complete art set. Acrylic media essentials selected by the highly accessible Royal and Langnickel. This well-designed, lightweight, compact transparent case has a handle for transportatio...

+ Show More

Product Details

A practical, complete art set. Acrylic media essentials selected by the highly accessible Royal and Langnickel. This well-designed, lightweight, compact transparent case has a handle for transportation and includes all the necessities and endless possibilities. A fine product.

Includes: graphite pencils, painting knife, palette, sharpener, eraser, artist’s guide, artist’s pad, aluminum case with transparent windows, 12 brushes (complete selection), 12 tubes of acrylic (12 ml)

Construction: aluminum and plastic

Size: 37 x 27 cm (14.5 x 10.75 in.)

 

- Show Less
Top

Mallette d’art acrylique — 32 pièces

49,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Un ensemble d’art tout ce qu’il y a de plus pratique et complet. Les essentiels pour le médium acrylique sélectionnés par la très accessible Royal et Langnickel. Poignée de transport, légèreté, tous les incontournables et autant de possibilités en un coffret transparent bien conçu, organisé et qui prend peu de place. Beau produit.


Comprend : crayon graphite, couteau à peindre, palette, taille-crayon, gomme à effacer, guide d’artiste, tablette d’artiste, mallette en aluminium avec fenêtres transparentes, 12 pinceaux (sélection complète), 12 tubes d’acrylique (12 ml)


Fabrication : aluminium et plastique


Dimensions : 37 x 27 cm (14,5 x 10,75 po)


 

En savoir plus
  • RBA2904

Description détaillée

Un ensemble d’art tout ce qu’il y a de plus pratique et complet. Les essentiels pour le médium acrylique sélectionnés par la très accessible Royal et Langnickel...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un ensemble d’art tout ce qu’il y a de plus pratique et complet. Les essentiels pour le médium acrylique sélectionnés par la très accessible Royal et Langnickel. Poignée de transport, légèreté, tous les incontournables et autant de possibilités en un coffret transparent bien conçu, organisé et qui prend peu de place. Beau produit.

Comprend : crayon graphite, couteau à peindre, palette, taille-crayon, gomme à effacer, guide d’artiste, tablette d’artiste, mallette en aluminium avec fenêtres transparentes, 12 pinceaux (sélection complète), 12 tubes d’acrylique (12 ml)

Fabrication : aluminium et plastique

Dimensions : 37 x 27 cm (14,5 x 10,75 po)

 

- Cacher