BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND: 4 days only, up to 40% off† selected items. SAVE! >

Acrylic Carrying Case — 18 pièces

Special Price $19.97

Regular Price: $24.99

Ships in 2 business days

A practical, complete art set. Acrylic media essentials selected by the highly accessible Royal and Langnickel. This well-designed, lightweight, compact case has a handle for transportation and includes all the necessities and endless possibilities. A fine product.


Includes: graphite pencil, sharpener, eraser, palette, artist’s guide, aluminum case with transparent window, 2 brushes (No. 10 flat and No. 5 liner), 10 tubes of acrylic paints (12 ml), Construction: aluminum and plastic


Size: 34.5 x 17.5 cm (13.5 x 6.5 in.)


 

Learn More
  • RBA2804
OR

Product Details

A practical, complete art set. Acrylic media essentials selected by the highly accessible Royal and Langnickel. This well-designed, lightweight, compact case has a handle for transportation and includ...

+ Show More

Product Details

A practical, complete art set. Acrylic media essentials selected by the highly accessible Royal and Langnickel. This well-designed, lightweight, compact case has a handle for transportation and includes all the necessities and endless possibilities. A fine product.

Includes: graphite pencil, sharpener, eraser, palette, artist’s guide, aluminum case with transparent window, 2 brushes (No. 10 flat and No. 5 liner), 10 tubes of acrylic paints (12 ml), Construction: aluminum and plastic

Size: 34.5 x 17.5 cm (13.5 x 6.5 in.)

 

- Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Coffret acrylique — 18 pièces

Special Price 19,97 $

Prix normal : 24,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un ensemble d’art tout ce qu’il y a de plus pratique et complet. Les essentiels du médium acrylique, sélectionnés par la très accessible Royal et Langnickel. Poignée de transport, légèreté, tous les incontournables et autant de possibilités en un coffret bien conçu, organisé et qui prend peu de place. Beau produit.


Comprend : crayon graphite, taille-crayon, gomme à effacer, palette, guide d’artiste, mallette en aluminium avec fenêtre transparente, 2 pinceaux (plat no 10 et traceur no 5), 10 tubes de peintures acryliques (12 ml), Fabrication : aluminium et plastique


Dimensions : 34,5 x 17,5 cm (13,5 x 6,5 po)


 

En savoir plus
  • RBA2804

Description détaillée

Un ensemble d’art tout ce qu’il y a de plus pratique et complet. Les essentiels du médium acrylique, sélectionnés par la très accessible Royal et Langnickel. Po...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un ensemble d’art tout ce qu’il y a de plus pratique et complet. Les essentiels du médium acrylique, sélectionnés par la très accessible Royal et Langnickel. Poignée de transport, légèreté, tous les incontournables et autant de possibilités en un coffret bien conçu, organisé et qui prend peu de place. Beau produit.

Comprend : crayon graphite, taille-crayon, gomme à effacer, palette, guide d’artiste, mallette en aluminium avec fenêtre transparente, 2 pinceaux (plat no 10 et traceur no 5), 10 tubes de peintures acryliques (12 ml), Fabrication : aluminium et plastique

Dimensions : 34,5 x 17,5 cm (13,5 x 6,5 po)

 

- Cacher