Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

DeSerres

Acrylic Storage Box – Small, Green

$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

Complete with four compartments and neon-coloured bottom, this box gives you a stylish storage solution for all your art supplies. Made from durable acrylic, it’s perfect for use at home, at the office or at school. A quality must-have!

Dimensions: 19.5 x 9.5 x 7.5  cm Learn More
  • DHS6370-GR
  • 19.5 X 9.5 X 7.5 CM
OR

Product Details

Complete with four compartments and neon-coloured bottom, this box gives you a stylish storage solution for all your art supplies. Made from durable acrylic, it’s perfect for use at home, at the off + Show More

Product Details

Complete with four compartments and neon-coloured bottom, this box gives you a stylish storage solution for all your art supplies. Made from durable acrylic, it’s perfect for use at home, at the office or at school. A quality must-have! Dimensions: 19.5 x 9.5 x 7.5  cm - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

DeSerres

Petite boite de rangement en acrylique – vert

19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Dotée de quatre compartiments et d’un fond fluorescent, cette boite vous propose une solution de rangement tendance pour toutes vos fournitures artistiques. Fabriqué à partir d’acrylique durable, c’est un produit de qualité... À utiliser à la maison, au bureau ou à l’école !

Dimensions : 19,5 x 9,5 x 7,5  cm En savoir plus
  • DHS6370-GR
  • 19.5 X 9.5 X 7.5 CM
OU

Description détaillée

Dotée de quatre compartiments et d’un fond fluorescent, cette boite vous propose une solution de rangement tendance pour toutes vos fournitures artistiques. Fabriqué à partir d’acrylique durabl + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Dotée de quatre compartiments et d’un fond fluorescent, cette boite vous propose une solution de rangement tendance pour toutes vos fournitures artistiques. Fabriqué à partir d’acrylique durable, c’est un produit de qualité... À utiliser à la maison, au bureau ou à l’école ! Dimensions : 19,5 x 9,5 x 7,5  cm - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...