Pebeo

Acrylic Studio Set — 30 colours +

Special Price $59.97

Regular Price: $69.99

Ships in 2 business days

Acrylic Studio is a paint with a satin finish and exceptional characteristics. Particularly well-adapted to dimensional work, its consistency never varies from one colour to another, which makes it more easily miscible. The consistent satin matte finish of the 23 colours makes for harmonious creations. A good reason to gather the colours in one set.


7 Pébéo Dyna colours are dynamic, iridescent and shimmering as the angle of light shifts. They are miscible with each other for endless possibilities.


To create all possible hues, two 100 ml black and white tubes complete this generous set.


Includes: Twenty-three 20 ml tubes (primary yellow, light yellow, medium yellow, orange, vermilion, red, magenta, carmine, pink, purple, Prussian blue, ultramarine blue, cyan, cerulean blue, turquoise, cadmium green, Hooker’s green, ochre, burnt sienna, burnt umber, Payne’s grey), Seven 20 ml iridescent Dyna tubes (silver, gold, yellow-orange, red blue, violet blue, academy blue, green yellow, blue black), titanium white (100 ml), Mars black (100 ml)


 

Learn More
  • P833443
  • 30 X 20ML + 2 X 100ML
OR

Product Details

Acrylic Studio is a paint with a satin finish and exceptional characteristics. Particularly well-adapted to dimensional work, its consistency never varies from one colour to another, which makes it mo...

+ Show More

Product Details

Acrylic Studio is a paint with a satin finish and exceptional characteristics. Particularly well-adapted to dimensional work, its consistency never varies from one colour to another, which makes it more easily miscible. The consistent satin matte finish of the 23 colours makes for harmonious creations. A good reason to gather the colours in one set.

7 Pébéo Dyna colours are dynamic, iridescent and shimmering as the angle of light shifts. They are miscible with each other for endless possibilities.

To create all possible hues, two 100 ml black and white tubes complete this generous set.

Includes: Twenty-three 20 ml tubes (primary yellow, light yellow, medium yellow, orange, vermilion, red, magenta, carmine, pink, purple, Prussian blue, ultramarine blue, cyan, cerulean blue, turquoise, cadmium green, Hooker’s green, ochre, burnt sienna, burnt umber, Payne’s grey), Seven 20 ml iridescent Dyna tubes (silver, gold, yellow-orange, red blue, violet blue, academy blue, green yellow, blue black), titanium white (100 ml), Mars black (100 ml)

 

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Pebeo

Ens. acrylique Studio — 30 couleurs +

Special Price 48,97 $

Prix normal : 69,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

L’acrylique Studio est une peinture satinée aux qualités remarquables. Particulièrement adaptées au travail de la matière, sa consistance ne varie jamais d’une couleur à l’autre ce qui la rend plus facilement miscible. Le fini mat satiné constant des 23 couleurs harmonise toutes créations. Une bonne raison de rassembler les couleurs en un ensemble.


Les 7 couleurs Dyna de Pébéo sont dynamiques et iridescentes, chatoyantes selon l’angle de la lumière. Elles sont miscibles entre elles, pour une multitude de possibilités.


Pour créer toutes les teintes possibles, 2 tubes de blanc et de noir de 100 ml chacun viennent compléter cet ensemble généreux.


Comprend : 23 tubes de 20 ml (jaune primaire, jaune clair, jaune moyen, orange, vermillon, rouge, magenta, carmin, rose, violet, bleu de Prusse, bleu outremer, cyan, bleu céruléum, turquoise, vert cadmium, vert de Hooker, ocre, sienne brûlée, ombre brûlée, gris de Payne), 7 tubes Dyna iridescents de 20 ml (argent, or, orange jaune, rouge bleu, violet bleu, bleu vert, vert bleu, vert jaune, bleu noir), blanc de titane (100 ml), noir de mars (100 ml)


 

En savoir plus
  • P833443
  • 30 X 20ML + 2 X 100ML

Description détaillée

L’acrylique Studio est une peinture satinée aux qualités remarquables. Particulièrement adaptées au travail de la matière, sa consistance ne varie jamais d&rsq...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

L’acrylique Studio est une peinture satinée aux qualités remarquables. Particulièrement adaptées au travail de la matière, sa consistance ne varie jamais d’une couleur à l’autre ce qui la rend plus facilement miscible. Le fini mat satiné constant des 23 couleurs harmonise toutes créations. Une bonne raison de rassembler les couleurs en un ensemble.

Les 7 couleurs Dyna de Pébéo sont dynamiques et iridescentes, chatoyantes selon l’angle de la lumière. Elles sont miscibles entre elles, pour une multitude de possibilités.

Pour créer toutes les teintes possibles, 2 tubes de blanc et de noir de 100 ml chacun viennent compléter cet ensemble généreux.

Comprend : 23 tubes de 20 ml (jaune primaire, jaune clair, jaune moyen, orange, vermillon, rouge, magenta, carmin, rose, violet, bleu de Prusse, bleu outremer, cyan, bleu céruléum, turquoise, vert cadmium, vert de Hooker, ocre, sienne brûlée, ombre brûlée, gris de Payne), 7 tubes Dyna iridescents de 20 ml (argent, or, orange jaune, rouge bleu, violet bleu, bleu vert, vert bleu, vert jaune, bleu noir), blanc de titane (100 ml), noir de mars (100 ml)

 

- Cacher