CREATIVE SUPPLIES CONTEST You could win: Your artwork printed on one of our resuable bags & a $200 gift card* ENTER NOW >

Momenta

Adhesive Fabric Stencil – Doily

$7.99

Ships in 2 business days

Made from vinyl, these reusable stencils are ideal for home decor projects, paper crafting, and more. Easy to apply, they’re suitable for fabric and feature an adhesive backing that prevents bleeding.

Dimensions: 20 x 20 cm (8 x 8 in) Learn More
  • AN27755
  • 8 X 8 IN
OR

Product Details

Made from vinyl, this reusable stencil is ideal for home decor projects, paper crafting, and more. Easy to apply, it’s suitable for fabric, and features an adhesive backing that prevents bleeding. + Show More

Product Details

Made from vinyl, this reusable stencil is ideal for home decor projects, paper crafting, and more. Easy to apply, it’s suitable for fabric, and features an adhesive backing that prevents bleeding. Dimensions: 20 x 20 cm (8 x 8 in) - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Momenta

Pochoir adhésif pour tissu – napperon

7,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Composé de vinyle, ce pochoir réutilisable est idéal pour les projets de déco, les créations en papier, et plus encore. Facile à appliquer, il convient au tissu et comporte un dos adhésif qui empêche l’encre de traverser.

Dimensions : 20 x 20 cm (8 x 8 po) En savoir plus
  • AN27755
  • 8 X 8 PO

Description détaillée

Composé de vinyle, ce pochoir réutilisable est idéal pour les projets de déco, les créations en papier, et plus encore. Facile à appliquer, il convient au tissu et comporte un dos adhésif qui e + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Composé de vinyle, ce pochoir réutilisable est idéal pour les projets de déco, les créations en papier, et plus encore. Facile à appliquer, il convient au tissu et comporte un dos adhésif qui empêche l’encre de traverser. Dimensions : 20 x 20 cm (8 x 8 po) - Cacher