Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

H.A.Kidd

Aïda Needlework Fabric — 18 Count, Antique White

$8.99

Ships in 2 business days

Classic fabric for cross stitch embroideries. The distinctive weave helps guide the needle for regular stitches. Ideal finish for easy embroidering even without a hoop. Easy care, colourfast, 100% cotton.

Dimensions: 38 x 45 cm (15 x 18 in.)
Specifications: Fein-aïda fabric, 14 count/in., 100% cotton Learn More
  • Antic White
  • DM290BLCANT
  • 15 X 18 IN
  • COUNT PER INCH: 18
OR

Product Details

Classic fabric for cross stitch embroideries. The distinctive weave helps guide the needle for regular stitches. Ideal finish for easy embroidering even without a hoop. Easy care, colourfast, 100% cot + Show More

Product Details

Classic fabric for cross stitch embroideries. The distinctive weave helps guide the needle for regular stitches. Ideal finish for easy embroidering even without a hoop. Easy care, colourfast, 100% cotton. Dimensions: 38 x 45 cm (15 x 18 in.) Specifications: Fein-aïda fabric, 14 count/in., 100% cotton - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

H.A.Kidd

Toile à broder Aïda – 18 points, blanc antique

8,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Toile conçue pour le point de croix et le tissage précis. Le quadrillé guide le passage de l’aiguille et permet d’obtenir des points réguliers. La toile présente un fini idéal pour broder facilement, même sans tambour. Facile d’entretien, couleur durable, 100 % coton.

Dimensions : 38 x 45 cm (15 x 18 po)
Spécifications : toile de type Feinaïda 14 points/po, toile 100 % coton En savoir plus
  • Antic White
  • DM290BLCANT
  • 15 X 18 PO
  • NOMBRE DE POINT/CM: 7
OU

Description détaillée

Toile conçue pour le point de croix et le tissage précis. Le quadrillé guide le passage de l’aiguille et permet d’obtenir des points réguliers. La toile présente un fini idéal pour broder fa + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Toile conçue pour le point de croix et le tissage précis. Le quadrillé guide le passage de l’aiguille et permet d’obtenir des points réguliers. La toile présente un fini idéal pour broder facilement, même sans tambour. Facile d’entretien, couleur durable, 100 % coton. Dimensions : 38 x 45 cm (15 x 18 po) Spécifications : toile de type Feinaïda 14 points/po, toile 100 % coton - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...