Celebrate Mother’s Day, May 14.Shop now!

Darice

Black Album, 12" x 12"

$16.99

Ships in 2 business days

This album is a perfect way to preserve your photos and memories. A framed window on the album cover allows you to customize this album by adding your own photo. Includes 20 pages, 10 sheets and 10 protective sleeves measuring 12 x 12 inches. Acid free.
                     
Learn More
  • DR1201-56
  • 12 X 12 IN
OR
Black Album, 12

Product Details

This album is a perfect way to preserve your photos and memories. A framed window on the album cover allows you to customize this album by adding your own photo. Includes 20 pages, 10 sheets and 10 pr...
+ Show More

Product Details

This album is a perfect way to preserve your photos and memories. A framed window on the album cover allows you to customize this album by adding your own photo. Includes 20 pages, 10 sheets and 10 protective sleeves measuring 12 x 12 inches. Acid free.
                     
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Darice

Album noir, 12 po x 12 po

16,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Idéal pour préserver vos photos et souvenirs. Une fenêtre encadrée sur la couverture de l’album vous permettra d’insérer une photo. Inclut 20 pages, 10 feuilles et 10 pochettes protectrices 12 po x 12 po. Sans acide En savoir plus
  • DR1201-56
  • 30 X 30 CM
OU
Album noir, 12 po x 12 po

Description détaillée

Idéal pour préserver vos photos et souvenirs. Une fenêtre encadrée sur la couverture de l’album vous permettra d’insérer une photo. Inclut 20 pages, 10 feuilles et 10 pochettes protectrices 1 + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Idéal pour préserver vos photos et souvenirs. Une fenêtre encadrée sur la couverture de l’album vous permettra d’insérer une photo. Inclut 20 pages, 10 feuilles et 10 pochettes protectrices 12 po x 12 po. Sans acide - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...