Celebrate Mother’s Day, May 14.Shop now!

Darice

Burgundy Album, 12" x 12"

$16.99
This album is a perfect way to preserve your photos and memories. A framed window on the album cover allows you to customize this album by adding your own photo. Includes 20 pages, 10 sheets and 10 protective sleeves measuring 12 x 12 inches. Acid free. Learn More
  • DR1201-58
  • 12 IN X 12 IN
OR

Only available in-store

Product Details

This album is a perfect way to preserve your photos and memories. A framed window on the album cover allows you to customize this album by adding your own photo. Includes 20 pages, 10 sheets and 10 pr + Show More

Product Details

This album is a perfect way to preserve your photos and memories. A framed window on the album cover allows you to customize this album by adding your own photo. Includes 20 pages, 10 sheets and 10 protective sleeves measuring 12 x 12 inches. Acid free. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Darice

Album bourgogne, 12 x 12 po

16,99 $
Idéal pour préserver vos photos et souvenirs. Une fenêtre encadrée sur la couverture de l’album vous permettra d’insérer une photo. Inclut 20 pages, 10 feuilles et 10 pochettes protectrices 12 po x 12 po. Sans acide. En savoir plus
  • DR1201-58
  • 12 PO X 12 PO
OU

En magasin seulement

Description détaillée

Idéal pour préserver vos photos et souvenirs. Une fenêtre encadrée sur la couverture de l’album vous permettra d’insérer une photo. Inclut 20 pages, 10 feuilles et 10 pochettes protectrices 1 + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Idéal pour préserver vos photos et souvenirs. Une fenêtre encadrée sur la couverture de l’album vous permettra d’insérer une photo. Inclut 20 pages, 10 feuilles et 10 pochettes protectrices 12 po x 12 po. Sans acide. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...