Creative Club Members - 2X the points* Join the Club! >

Speedball

Aluminum Frame – White Mesh, 155 Monofilament

$61.99

Ships in 2 business days

This aluminum frame features a white screen and a mesh count of 155. Speedball screen printing frames are hand cut, welded for a water-tight seal, and ground for flat and smooth edges. Created from the highest grade aluminum, and combined with meticulously woven mesh, these frames are durable and reliable.

Dimensions: 23 x 31 in Learn More
  • S4774
  • 23 X 31 IN

Product Details

This aluminum frame features a white screen and a mesh count of 155. Speedball screen printing frames are hand cut, welded for a water-tight seal, and ground for flat and smooth edges. Created from th + Show More

Product Details

This aluminum frame features a white screen and a mesh count of 155. Speedball screen printing frames are hand cut, welded for a water-tight seal, and ground for flat and smooth edges. Created from the highest grade aluminum, and combined with meticulously woven mesh, these frames are durable and reliable. Dimensions: 23 x 31 in - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Speedball

Cadre en aluminium – maille blanche 155

61,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce cadre en aluminium dispose d’un écran blanc avec une maille de 155. Les cadres de sérigraphie Speedball sont découpés à la main, soudés pour une étanchéité parfaite, et meulés pour des bords plats et lisses. Fabriqués à partir d’aluminium de haute qualité, et d'une maille méticuleusement tissée, ils sont durables et fiables.

Dimensions : 23 x 31 po En savoir plus
  • S4774
  • 23 X 31 PO

Description détaillée

Ce cadre en aluminium dispose d’un écran blanc avec une maille de 155. Les cadres de sérigraphie Speedball sont découpés à la main, soudés pour une étanchéité parfaite, et meulés pour des + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce cadre en aluminium dispose d’un écran blanc avec une maille de 155. Les cadres de sérigraphie Speedball sont découpés à la main, soudés pour une étanchéité parfaite, et meulés pour des bords plats et lisses. Fabriqués à partir d’aluminium de haute qualité, et d'une maille méticuleusement tissée, ils sont durables et fiables. Dimensions : 23 x 31 po - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...