Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Speedball

Aluminum Frame – Yellow Mesh, 230 Monofilament

$51.99

Ships in 2 business days

This aluminum frame features a yellow screen and a mesh count of 230. Speedball screen printing frames are hand cut, welded for a water-tight seal, and ground for flat and smooth edges. Created from the highest grade aluminum, and combined with meticulously woven mesh, these frames are durable and reliable.

Dimensions: 20 x 24 in Learn More
  • S4772
  • 20 X 24 IN

Product Details

This aluminum frame features a yellow screen and a mesh count of 230. Speedball screen printing frames are hand cut, welded for a water-tight seal, and ground for flat and smooth edges. Created from t + Show More

Product Details

This aluminum frame features a yellow screen and a mesh count of 230. Speedball screen printing frames are hand cut, welded for a water-tight seal, and ground for flat and smooth edges. Created from the highest grade aluminum, and combined with meticulously woven mesh, these frames are durable and reliable. Dimensions: 20 x 24 in - Show Less
Top

Speedball

Cadre en aluminium – maille jaune 230

51,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce cadre en aluminium dispose d’un écran jaune avec une maille de 230. Les cadres de sérigraphie Speedball sont découpés à la main, soudés pour une étanchéité parfaite, et meulés pour des bords plats et lisses. Fabriqués à partir d’aluminium de haute qualité, et d'une maille méticuleusement tissée, ils sont durables et fiables.

Dimensions : 20 x 24 po En savoir plus
  • S4772
  • 20 X 24 PO

Description détaillée

Ce cadre en aluminium dispose d’un écran jaune avec une maille de 230. Les cadres de sérigraphie Speedball sont découpés à la main, soudés pour une étanchéité parfaite, et meulés pour des + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce cadre en aluminium dispose d’un écran jaune avec une maille de 230. Les cadres de sérigraphie Speedball sont découpés à la main, soudés pour une étanchéité parfaite, et meulés pour des bords plats et lisses. Fabriqués à partir d’aluminium de haute qualité, et d'une maille méticuleusement tissée, ils sont durables et fiables. Dimensions : 20 x 24 po - Cacher