Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Fiskars

Amplify RazorEdge Scissors — 20 cm

$24.99

Ships in 2 business days

RazorEdge scissors by Fiskars cut fabrics that other scissors can’t. Amplify technology senses blade separation when cutting and forces the blades back together for crisp, clean cuts every time. A versatile design that’s ideal for cutting through thick and heavy fabrics like leather, vinyl, upholstery and faux fur.

Lifetime warranty Learn More

Available online and in select stores

  • FK7488
  • 20 CM
OR

Product Details

RazorEdge scissors by Fiskars cut fabrics that other scissors can’t. Amplify technology senses blade separation when cutting and forces the blades back together for crisp, clean cuts every time. A v + Show More

Product Details

RazorEdge scissors by Fiskars cut fabrics that other scissors can’t. Amplify technology senses blade separation when cutting and forces the blades back together for crisp, clean cuts every time. A versatile design that’s ideal for cutting through thick and heavy fabrics like leather, vinyl, upholstery and faux fur. Lifetime warranty - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Fiskars

Ciseaux RazorEdge Amplify — 20 cm

24,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Les ciseaux RazorEdge par Fiskars coupent presque tout! Leur technologie Amplify détecte la séparation des lames lors du découpage et les repousse ensemble pour offrir un résultat net et précis chaque fois. Une conception polyvalente qui est idéale pour couper à travers des tissus épais et lourds comme le cuir, le vinyle, le rembourrage et la fausse fourrure.

Garantie à vie En savoir plus

Disponible en ligne et dans certains magasins

  • FK7488
  • 20 CM

Description détaillée

Les ciseaux RazorEdge par Fiskars coupent presque tout! Leur technologie Amplify détecte la séparation des lames lors du découpage et les repousse ensemble pour offrir un résultat net et précis c + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les ciseaux RazorEdge par Fiskars coupent presque tout! Leur technologie Amplify détecte la séparation des lames lors du découpage et les repousse ensemble pour offrir un résultat net et précis chaque fois. Une conception polyvalente qui est idéale pour couper à travers des tissus épais et lourds comme le cuir, le vinyle, le rembourrage et la fausse fourrure. Garantie à vie - Cacher