Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Decopatch

Aqua Pro Professional Varnish - Satin

$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

An ideal protective coating for paper, cardboard and wood craft projects, Aqua Pro Satin Professional Varnish brightens colours, stretches the paper while drying, and provides an impeccable high gloss finish. It also resists heat, moisture and detergents, making it ideal for frequently handled objects. Simply wipe clean with water. Learn More
  • LDVA180A
  • 180 ML
  • FINISH: SATIN
OR

Product Details

An ideal protective coating for paper, cardboard and wood craft projects, Aqua Pro Satin Professional Varnish brightens colours, stretches the paper while drying, and provides an impeccable high gloss + Show More

Product Details

An ideal protective coating for paper, cardboard and wood craft projects, Aqua Pro Satin Professional Varnish brightens colours, stretches the paper while drying, and provides an impeccable high gloss finish. It also resists heat, moisture and detergents, making it ideal for frequently handled objects. Simply wipe clean with water. - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Decopatch

Vernis vitrificateur Aqua Pro - satiné

14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un fini protecteur pour tous vos projets en papier, carton ou bois. Il rehausse les couleurs et étire le papier à mesure qu’il sèche pour assurer un fini impeccable. Il rend également les objets plus résistants à la température, à l’humidité ou aux détergents : idéal pour les objets qui sont souvent manipulés. Se nettoie facilement à l’eau. En savoir plus
  • LDVA180A
  • 180 ML
  • FINI: SATINE

Description détaillée

Un fini protecteur pour tous vos projets en papier, carton ou bois. Il rehausse les couleurs et étire le papier à mesure qu’il sèche pour assurer un fini impeccable. Il rend également les objets + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un fini protecteur pour tous vos projets en papier, carton ou bois. Il rehausse les couleurs et étire le papier à mesure qu’il sèche pour assurer un fini impeccable. Il rend également les objets plus résistants à la température, à l’humidité ou aux détergents : idéal pour les objets qui sont souvent manipulés. Se nettoie facilement à l’eau. - Cacher