Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Art en formes — Tiger

$11.95

Ships in 2 business days

Halfway between a colouring book and sticker book, Art en formes features images to colour and embellish with stickers for creating beautiful mosaics. Animal portrait set the scene and pages on the left offer ideas for inspiration. The detachable cardboard sheets make great decorations or gifts. An enjoyable activity that helps develop dexterity!

Ages 7 years and up
40 pages
Dimensions: 23 x 28.5 cm (9 x 11.2 x 0.2 in) Learn More
  • BM077286
  • 40 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: COLLECTIVE
  • PUBLISHER: BALLON MEDIA
OR

Product Details

Halfway between a colouring book and sticker book, Art en formes features images to colour and embellish with stickers for creating beautiful mosaics. Animal portrait set the scene and pages on the le + Show More

Product Details

Halfway between a colouring book and sticker book, Art en formes features images to colour and embellish with stickers for creating beautiful mosaics. Animal portrait set the scene and pages on the left offer ideas for inspiration. The detachable cardboard sheets make great decorations or gifts. An enjoyable activity that helps develop dexterity! Ages 7 years and up 40 pages Dimensions: 23 x 28.5 cm (9 x 11.2 x 0.2 in) - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Art en formes — Tigre

11,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

À mi-chemin entre le cahier à colorier et de livre d’autocollants, Art en formes propose des images à colorier et à remplir d’autocollants pour créer de jolies mosaïques. Autour de portraits d’animaux, des tableaux prennent forme, inspirés par les pages de gauche pleines de belles idées. Détachables, les feuilles cartonnées se prêtent à la déco des murs comme à la distribution de cadeaux. Agréable et super pour la dextérité !

7 ans et plus
40 pages
Dimensions : 23 x 28,5 0,5 cm (9 x 11,2 x 0,2 po) En savoir plus
  • BM077286
  • 40 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: COLLECTIF
  • EDITEUR: BALLON MEDIA

Description détaillée

À mi-chemin entre le cahier à colorier et de livre d’autocollants, Art en formes propose des images à colorier et à remplir d’autocollants pour créer de jolies mosaïques. Autour de portraits + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

À mi-chemin entre le cahier à colorier et de livre d’autocollants, Art en formes propose des images à colorier et à remplir d’autocollants pour créer de jolies mosaïques. Autour de portraits d’animaux, des tableaux prennent forme, inspirés par les pages de gauche pleines de belles idées. Détachables, les feuilles cartonnées se prêtent à la déco des murs comme à la distribution de cadeaux. Agréable et super pour la dextérité ! 7 ans et plus 40 pages Dimensions : 23 x 28,5 0,5 cm (9 x 11,2 x 0,2 po) - Cacher