Last chance to take advantage of the promotion! Don’t miss out! >

Hachette

Art-Therapy Colouring Book — Enchanted World

$16.95

Ships in Ships in 2 business days

Bring wonderful enchanted landscapes to life as you colour them in. Fascinating images, mythical creatures and extraordinary animals. For the simple and relaxing pleasure of playing with colour. Take out your palettes and markers and let imagination be your creative guide. Beneficial!

96 pages
Dimensions: 27 x 27 x 1.3 cm (10.6 x 10.6 x 0.5 in.) Learn More
  • HT021681
  • 96 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: SABRINA BERETTA
  • PUBLISHER: HACHETTE PRATIQUE
OR

Product Details

Bring wonderful enchanted landscapes to life as you colour them in. Fascinating images, mythical creatures and extraordinary animals. For the simple and relaxing pleasure of playing with colour. Take + Show More

Product Details

Bring wonderful enchanted landscapes to life as you colour them in. Fascinating images, mythical creatures and extraordinary animals. For the simple and relaxing pleasure of playing with colour. Take out your palettes and markers and let imagination be your creative guide. Beneficial! 96 pages Dimensions: 27 x 27 x 1.3 cm (10.6 x 10.6 x 0.5 in.) - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Hachette

Coloriages Art-thérapie – Enchanted World

16,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Donnez vos couleurs à de merveilleux paysages enchantés. Des regards fascinants, des créatures mythiques et des animaux extraordinaires. Pour le plaisir simple et relaxant de jouer avec les couleurs, sortez vos palettes et vos marqueurs et créez selon le seul spectre de vos envies. Bienfaiteur !

96 pages
Dimensions : 27 x 27 x 1,3 cm (10,6 x 10,6 x 0,5 po) En savoir plus
  • HT021681
  • 96 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: SABRINA BERETTA
  • EDITEUR: HACHETTE PRATIQUE

Description détaillée

Donnez vos couleurs à de merveilleux paysages enchantés. Des regards fascinants, des créatures mythiques et des animaux extraordinaires. Pour le plaisir simple et relaxant de jouer avec les couleur + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Donnez vos couleurs à de merveilleux paysages enchantés. Des regards fascinants, des créatures mythiques et des animaux extraordinaires. Pour le plaisir simple et relaxant de jouer avec les couleurs, sortez vos palettes et vos marqueurs et créez selon le seul spectre de vos envies. Bienfaiteur ! 96 pages Dimensions : 27 x 27 x 1,3 cm (10,6 x 10,6 x 0,5 po) - Cacher