From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Hachette

Art-Therapy Colouring — Tattoos

$6.95

Ships in 5-7 business days

Give colour and your personal touch to a whole world of tattoos. Symbolic, aesthetic, and often attributed with protective or healing powers, tattoos exist in many shapes and sizes. A varied and inspiring collection of 60 fascinating and contemporary pages to colour. For the simple and relaxing pleasure of playing with colour. Take out your palettes and markers and let imagination be your creative guide. Beneficial!

128 pages
Dimensions: 14.6 x 21 cm (5.7 x 8.3 in.) Learn More
  • HT021773
  • 122 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: TOMA PEGAZ
  • PUBLISHER: HACHETTE PRATIQUE
OR

Product Details

Give colour and your personal touch to a whole world of tattoos. Symbolic, aesthetic, and often attributed with protective or healing powers, tattoos exist in many shapes and sizes. A varied and inspi + Show More

Product Details

Give colour and your personal touch to a whole world of tattoos. Symbolic, aesthetic, and often attributed with protective or healing powers, tattoos exist in many shapes and sizes. A varied and inspiring collection of 60 fascinating and contemporary pages to colour. For the simple and relaxing pleasure of playing with colour. Take out your palettes and markers and let imagination be your creative guide. Beneficial! 128 pages Dimensions: 14.6 x 21 cm (5.7 x 8.3 in.) - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Hachette

Coloriages Art-thérapie — Tatouages Coloriages Art-thérapie — Tatouages

6,95 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Donnez vos couleurs à tout un univers de tatouages. Protecteurs, symboliques, esthétiques, les tatouages s’affichent sous toutes les formes. Un amalgame varié et inspirant de 60 coloriages fascinants, simples et contemporains. Pour le plaisir simple et relaxant de jouer avec les couleurs, sortez vos palettes et vos marqueurs et créez selon le seul spectre de vos envies. Bienfaiteur !

128 pages
Dimensions : 14,6 x 21 cm (5,7 x 8,3 po) En savoir plus
  • HT021773
  • 122 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: TOMA PEGAZ
  • EDITEUR: HACHETTE PRATIQUE

Description détaillée

Donnez vos couleurs à tout un univers de tatouages. Protecteurs, symboliques, esthétiques, les tatouages s’affichent sous toutes les formes. Un amalgame varié et inspirant de 60 coloriages fascin + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Donnez vos couleurs à tout un univers de tatouages. Protecteurs, symboliques, esthétiques, les tatouages s’affichent sous toutes les formes. Un amalgame varié et inspirant de 60 coloriages fascinants, simples et contemporains. Pour le plaisir simple et relaxant de jouer avec les couleurs, sortez vos palettes et vos marqueurs et créez selon le seul spectre de vos envies. Bienfaiteur ! 128 pages Dimensions : 14,6 x 21 cm (5,7 x 8,3 po) - Cacher