Hachette

Art-Therapy Creations — Fantasy

$7.95

Ships in 2 business days

Give your personal touch to this colouring book and stationery set that brings together 100 beautiful illustrations on the theme of flowers: roses, lilies, hydrangeas, orchids, peonies, carnations and other delicate beauties … plus stationery to personalise: letter writing paper, labels and bookmarks. Perfect for relaxing while practicing floral art!

128 pages
Dimensions: 17.5 x 17.5 x 1.5 cm (6.9 x 6.9 x 0.6 in.) Learn More
  • HT021742
  • 128 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: COLLECTIVE
  • PUBLISHER: HACHETTE PRATIQUE
OR

Product Details

Give your personal touch to this colouring book and stationery set that brings together 100 beautiful illustrations on the theme of flowers: roses, lilies, hydrangeas, orchids, peonies, carnations and + Show More

Product Details

Give your personal touch to this colouring book and stationery set that brings together 100 beautiful illustrations on the theme of flowers: roses, lilies, hydrangeas, orchids, peonies, carnations and other delicate beauties … plus stationery to personalise: letter writing paper, labels and bookmarks. Perfect for relaxing while practicing floral art! 128 pages Dimensions: 17.5 x 17.5 x 1.5 cm (6.9 x 6.9 x 0.6 in.) - Show Less
Top

Hachette

Créations Art-thérapie — Fantasy

7,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Donnez vos couleurs et votre magie à des coloriages et à un ensemble de papeterie. Autour du thème des fleurs, ce cahier rassemble 100 superbes illustrations : roses, lys, hortensias, orchidées, pivoines, œillets et autres délicates beautés… Des éléments de papeterie à personnaliser s’ajoutent : papier à lettres, étiquettes et marque-pages. De quoi monter pratiquer son art floral et se donner du bon temps.

128 pages

Dimensions : 17,5 x 17,5 x 1,5 cm (6,9 x 6,9 x 0,6 po) En savoir plus
  • HT021742
  • 128 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: COLLECTIF
  • EDITEUR: HACHETTE PRATIQUE

Description détaillée

Donnez vos couleurs et votre magie à des coloriages et à un ensemble de papeterie. Autour du thème des fleurs, ce cahier rassemble 100 superbes illustrations : roses, lys, hortensias, orchidées, p + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Donnez vos couleurs et votre magie à des coloriages et à un ensemble de papeterie. Autour du thème des fleurs, ce cahier rassemble 100 superbes illustrations : roses, lys, hortensias, orchidées, pivoines, œillets et autres délicates beautés… Des éléments de papeterie à personnaliser s’ajoutent : papier à lettres, étiquettes et marque-pages. De quoi monter pratiquer son art floral et se donner du bon temps. 128 pages Dimensions : 17,5 x 17,5 x 1,5 cm (6,9 x 6,9 x 0,6 po) - Cacher