Last chance to take advantage of our ongoing promotions. Shop now!

Artograph

Inspire1000™ Digital Art Projector

$999.00

Ships in 2 business days

A225-520.pdf

The Inspire1000™ digital art projector from Artograph is the next step up from the Inspire800, with WXGA 1280 x 800 resolution and 1000 lumens of brightness in a sleek new style. The Inspire1000 is ideal for projecting photos and images for tracing, laying out and designing your artwork, from extremely small sizes to large-sized portraits and landscapes.

Learn More
  • A225-520
OR
Inspire1000™ Digital Art Projector

Product Details

The Inspire1000™ digital art projector from Artograph is the next step up from the Inspire800, with WXGA 1280 x 800 resolution and 1000 lumens of brightness in a sleek new style. The Inspire1000...

+ Show More

Product Details

The Inspire1000™ digital art projector from Artograph is the next step up from the Inspire800, with WXGA 1280 x 800 resolution and 1000 lumens of brightness in a sleek new style. The Inspire1000 is ideal for projecting photos and images for tracing, laying out and designing your artwork, from extremely small sizes to large-sized portraits and landscapes.

 

Technical specifications: 36 built-in grids including 15 New Rule of Thirds grids, image/colour control, one-touch greyscale control, 125-400% magnification, tripod mount connection, JPG, PNG, BMP and PDF capability, 1000 lumen LED lamps, WXGA 1280 x 800 resolution, HDMI, USB and RGB input terminals

Includes: power cord, HDMI cable, standard tripod mount and Artograph lifetime technical support

Dimensions: 23 x 16.3 x 11 cm (9.1 x 6.4 x 2.1 in.)

Weight: 1.16 kg (2.55 lbs)

 

For more information, consult the multilingual PDF.

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Les 18 novembre et 9 décembre : Ateliers gratuits d’emballages-cadeaux des Fêtes ‡ Trouvez un DeSerres >

Artograph

Projecteur numérique pour artiste Inspire 1000

999,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

A225-520.pdf

Le projecteur numérique pour artiste Inspire 1000MC d’Artograph est la suite évolutive du projecteur Inspire 800. Avec une résolution WXGA de 1280 x 800 et un flux lumineux de 1000 lumens, il se présente élégamment dans un design épuré. L’Inspire 1000 est sans égal pour la projection et le traçage de photos et d’images et pour la conception et la réalisation d’œuvres en arts visuels de toutes sortes, depuis les formats les plus miniatures jusqu’aux fresques des plus grands formats.

En savoir plus
  • A225-520
Projecteur numérique pour artiste Inspire 1000

Description détaillée

Le projecteur numérique pour artiste Inspire 1000MC d’Artograph est la suite évolutive du projecteur Inspire 800. Avec une résolution WXGA de 1280 x 800 et un flux...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le projecteur numérique pour artiste Inspire 1000MC d’Artograph est la suite évolutive du projecteur Inspire 800. Avec une résolution WXGA de 1280 x 800 et un flux lumineux de 1000 lumens, il se présente élégamment dans un design épuré. L’Inspire 1000 est sans égal pour la projection et le traçage de photos et d’images et pour la conception et la réalisation d’œuvres en arts visuels de toutes sortes, depuis les formats les plus miniatures jusqu’aux fresques des plus grands formats.

 

Spécifications techniques : 36 grilles intégrées dont 15 grilles normalisées à la règle des trois tiers, mode de contrôle image et couleur, mode de contrôle tactile des niveaux de gris, agrandissement de 125 à 400 %, plaque de connexion trépied, compatibilité JPG, PNG, BMP et PDF, lampes à DEL 1000 lumens, résolution WXGA 1280 x 800, bornes d’entrée HDMI, USB et RGB

Comprend : câble d’alimentation, câble HDMI, connexion trépied standard et l’assistance technique Artograph à vie

Dimensions : 23 x 16,3 x 11 cm (9,1 x 6,4 x 2,1 po)

Poids : 1,16 kg (2,55 lb)

 

Pour plus d’informations, consultez le PDF multilingue.

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...