Artistic Wire

Silver-Platted Wire — 14 Gauge

$17.29
A high-quality silver-plated copper wire that does not tarnish. Its lustrous finish protects it against wear of time and gives it soft suppleness. Easy to shape, it's a jewel of creation that is perfectly suited to all jewelry making and decoration needs: from chains to fasteners. A beautiful raw material just waiting to be transformed by creativity.

Technical specifications: silver-plated copper, 14 gauge (1.6 mm), tarnish-free
Length: 3.1 m (10.17 ft.) Learn More

Silver-Platted Wire — 14 Gauge

AWB14S23-10

  • 10 FEET - 3.1 M
  • GAUGE: 14 (1.6 MM)
  • PLATING: SILVER
$17.29

2 business days

Silver-Platted Wire — 14 Gauge

AWB1430-10

  • 10 FEET - 3.1 M
  • GAUGE: 14 (1.6 MM)
$17.29

2 business days

Product Details

A high-quality silver-plated copper wire that does not tarnish. Its lustrous finish protects it against wear of time and gives it soft suppleness. Easy to shape, it's a jewel of creation that is perfec + Show More

Product Details

A high-quality silver-plated copper wire that does not tarnish. Its lustrous finish protects it against wear of time and gives it soft suppleness. Easy to shape, it's a jewel of creation that is perfectly suited to all jewelry making and decoration needs: from chains to fasteners. A beautiful raw material just waiting to be transformed by creativity. Technical specifications: silver-plated copper, 14 gauge (1.6 mm), tarnish-free Length: 3.1 m (10.17 ft.) - Show Less
Top

Dernière chance sur la promo en cours ! Profitez-en ! >

Artistic wire

Fil plaqué argent — calibre 14

18,99 $
Un fil de cuivre plaqué argent de grande qualité qui ne ternit pas. Son fini lustré le protège contre l’usure du temps et lui donne douceur et souplesse. Facile à façonner, c’est un bijou de création ! Il se prête à tous les besoins d’orfèvrerie ou de décoration : de la chaîne aux attaches c’est un fil qui se transforme au gré de la créativité.

Spécifications techniques : cuivre plaqué argent, calibre 14 (1,6 mm), traité contre le ternissement
Longueur : 3,1 m (10,17 pi) En savoir plus

Fil plaqué argent — calibre 14

AWB14S23-10

  • 10 PIEDS - 3.1 M
  • JAUGE: 14 (1.6 MM)
  • PLAQUE: ARGENT
18,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Fil plaqué argent — calibre 14

AWB1430-10

  • 10 PIEDS - 3.1 M
  • JAUGE: 14 (1.6 MM)
18,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Description détaillée

Un fil de cuivre plaqué argent de grande qualité qui ne ternit pas. Son fini lustré le protège contre l’usure du temps et lui donne douceur et souplesse. Facile à façonner, c’est un bijou de + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un fil de cuivre plaqué argent de grande qualité qui ne ternit pas. Son fini lustré le protège contre l’usure du temps et lui donne douceur et souplesse. Facile à façonner, c’est un bijou de création ! Il se prête à tous les besoins d’orfèvrerie ou de décoration : de la chaîne aux attaches c’est un fil qui se transforme au gré de la créativité. Spécifications techniques : cuivre plaqué argent, calibre 14 (1,6 mm), traité contre le ternissement Longueur : 3,1 m (10,17 pi) - Cacher