Bathroom Cross Stitch Set

Special Price $26.79

Regular Price: $39.99

Ships in 2 business days

A vintage classic that’s sure to give cachet to any bathroom. Everything you need is here: backing, embroidery thread, instructions, needle and even the wooden rod to hang your creation. A relaxing needlework activity with the added bonus of country side-inspired colours and style to make your bathroom most welcoming.

Includes: backing, embroidery thread, instructions, needle and hanging rod

Dimensions: 14.5 x 26 cm (5.7 x 10.2 in.) Learn More
  • BD5083
OR
Bathroom Cross Stitch Set

Product Details

A vintage classic that’s sure to give cachet to any bathroom. Everything you need is here: backing, embroidery thread, instructions, needle and even the wooden rod to hang your creation. A relaxing + Show More

Product Details

A vintage classic that’s sure to give cachet to any bathroom. Everything you need is here: backing, embroidery thread, instructions, needle and even the wooden rod to hang your creation. A relaxing needlework activity with the added bonus of country side-inspired colours and style to make your bathroom most welcoming. Includes: backing, embroidery thread, instructions, needle and hanging rod Dimensions: 14.5 x 26 cm (5.7 x 10.2 in.) - Show Less
Top

À l'achat de 50 $ et plus, recevez un trio de feutres en cadeau !* PROFITEZ-EN >

Ens. point de croix pour salle de bain

Special Price 19,79 $

Prix normal : 39,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Un classique du vintage qui donne du cachet à la salle de bain. Tout y est : toile, fils à broder, diagramme de création, aiguille à broder, même la tige de bois pour suspendre la pièce. Couleurs et style champêtre pour rendre la salle de bain accueillante, en plus d’un bon moment manuel de détente.

Comprend : toile, fils à broder, diagramme de création, aiguille à broder
Dimensions de la pièce : 14,5 x 26 cm (5,7 x 10,2 po) En savoir plus
  • BD5083
Ens. point de croix pour salle de bain

Description détaillée

Un classique du vintage qui donne du cachet à la salle de bain. Tout y est : toile, fils à broder, diagramme de création, aiguille à broder, même la tige de bois pour suspendre la pièce. Couleur + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un classique du vintage qui donne du cachet à la salle de bain. Tout y est : toile, fils à broder, diagramme de création, aiguille à broder, même la tige de bois pour suspendre la pièce. Couleurs et style champêtre pour rendre la salle de bain accueillante, en plus d’un bon moment manuel de détente. Comprend : toile, fils à broder, diagramme de création, aiguille à broder Dimensions de la pièce : 14,5 x 26 cm (5,7 x 10,2 po) - Cacher