Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Battery-Powered Engine — Green

$25.99

Ships in 2 business days

This classic, battery-powered locomotive has forward and reverse action, as well as headlights that light up to show the way. Beautifully decorated and painted, it's a great companion for young conductors!

Age: 3 +
Specifications: fits all Brio wooden railway sets, 1 x AAA battery not included Learn More
  • RB33595
OR

Product Details

This classic, battery-powered locomotive has forward and reverse action, as well as headlights that light up to show the way. Beautifully decorated and painted, it's a great companion for young conduct + Show More

Product Details

This classic, battery-powered locomotive has forward and reverse action, as well as headlights that light up to show the way. Beautifully decorated and painted, it's a great companion for young conductors! Age: 3 + Specifications: fits all Brio wooden railway sets, 1 x AAA battery not included - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Locomotive à piles — verte

25,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Cette locomotive classique à piles fonctionne en marches avant et arrière, et est dotée de phares avant qui s'illuminent pour montrer le chemin. Joliment peint et décoré, c'est le compagnon idéal pour vos jeunes conducteurs!

Âge : 3 +
Spécifications : compatible avec tous les ensembles de trains en bois par Brio, 1 x pile AAA non incluse En savoir plus
  • RB33595

Description détaillée

Cette locomotive classique à piles fonctionne en marches avant et arrière, et est dotée de phares avant qui s'illuminent pour montrer le chemin. Joliment peint et décoré, c'est le compagnon idéal + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cette locomotive classique à piles fonctionne en marches avant et arrière, et est dotée de phares avant qui s'illuminent pour montrer le chemin. Joliment peint et décoré, c'est le compagnon idéal pour vos jeunes conducteurs! Âge : 3 + Spécifications : compatible avec tous les ensembles de trains en bois par Brio, 1 x pile AAA non incluse - Cacher