Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Bigso

Sverker A3 Document Box

$19.99
Made of thick, recycled fibreboard, this document box includes a secure-fitting lid and a leather pull handle for easy access. Covered in canvas paper, it’s a versatile accessory that will add a stylish design feature to any office.

Dimensions: 43 x 30.5 x 7.5 cm (17 x 12 x 3 in)
 Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Sverker A3 Document Box

Product Details

Made of thick, recycled fibreboard, this document box includes a secure-fitting lid and a leather pull handle for easy access. Covered in canvas paper, it’s a versatile accessory that will add a sty + Show More

Product Details

Made of thick, recycled fibreboard, this document box includes a secure-fitting lid and a leather pull handle for easy access. Covered in canvas paper, it’s a versatile accessory that will add a stylish design feature to any office. Dimensions: 43 x 30.5 x 7.5 cm (17 x 12 x 3 in)
 - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Bigso

Boite à documents A3 Sverker

19,99 $
Composée de carton épais et recyclé, cette boite à documents comprend un couvercle sécuritaire et une poignée en cuir pour un accès facile. Recouverte de papier toilé, c’est un accessoire polyvalent qui ajoutera une touche stylée à tout bureau.

Dimensions : 43 x 30,5 x 7,5 cm (17 x 12 x 3 po) En savoir plus

Boite à documents A3 Sverker

Bleu

BI9341-38

  • 31 X 43.5 X 8.5 CM
19,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Boite à documents A3 Sverker

Description détaillée

Composée de carton épais et recyclé, cette boite à documents comprend un couvercle sécuritaire et une poignée en cuir pour un accès facile. Recouverte de papier toilé, c’est un accessoire po + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Composée de carton épais et recyclé, cette boite à documents comprend un couvercle sécuritaire et une poignée en cuir pour un accès facile. Recouverte de papier toilé, c’est un accessoire polyvalent qui ajoutera une touche stylée à tout bureau. Dimensions : 43 x 30,5 x 7,5 cm (17 x 12 x 3 po) - Cacher