Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Bigso

Oskar A4 Document Box

$18.99
Made of thick, recycled fibreboard, this document box includes a secure-fitting lid and a leather pull handle for easy access. Covered in canvas paper, it’s a versatile accessory that will add a stylish design feature to any office.

Dimensions: 34 x 25 x 7.5 cm (13.5 x 10 x 3 in) Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Oskar A4 Document Box

Product Details

Made of thick, recycled fibreboard, this document box includes a secure-fitting lid and a leather pull handle for easy access. Covered in canvas paper, it’s a versatile accessory that will add a sty + Show More

Product Details

Made of thick, recycled fibreboard, this document box includes a secure-fitting lid and a leather pull handle for easy access. Covered in canvas paper, it’s a versatile accessory that will add a stylish design feature to any office. Dimensions: 34 x 25 x 7.5 cm (13.5 x 10 x 3 in) - Show Less
Top

Bigso

Boite à documents A4 Oskar

18,99 $
Composée de carton épais et recyclé, cette boite à documents comprend un couvercle sécuritaire et une poignée en cuir pour un accès facile. Recouverte de papier toilé, c’est un accessoire polyvalent qui ajoutera une touche stylée à tout bureau.

Dimensions : 34 x 25 x 7,5 cm (13,5 x 10 x 3 po) En savoir plus

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Boite à documents A4 Oskar

Description détaillée

Composée de carton épais et recyclé, cette boite à documents comprend un couvercle sécuritaire et une poignée en cuir pour un accès facile. Recouverte de papier toilé, c’est un accessoire po + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Composée de carton épais et recyclé, cette boite à documents comprend un couvercle sécuritaire et une poignée en cuir pour un accès facile. Recouverte de papier toilé, c’est un accessoire polyvalent qui ajoutera une touche stylée à tout bureau. Dimensions : 34 x 25 x 7,5 cm (13,5 x 10 x 3 po) - Cacher