From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Bigso

A4 Notebook

$11.99
This environmentally-friendly A4 notebook features chrome wire-O binding and 90 sheets of high-quality 80 g/m2 paper. It’s a stylish and durable option that is ideal for all sorts of writing endeavours. Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Product Details

This environmentally friendly A4 notebook features chrome wire-O binding and 90 sheets of high-quality 80 g/m2 paper. It’s a stylish and durable option that is ideal for all sorts of writing endeavou + Show More

Product Details

This environmentally friendly A4 notebook features chrome wire-O binding and 90 sheets of high-quality 80 g/m2 paper. It’s a stylish and durable option that is ideal for all sorts of writing endeavours. - Show Less
Top

CONCOURS MATIÈRES À LA CRÉATION À gagner : votre œuvre imprimée sur l’un de nos sacs réutilisables et une carte-cadeau de 200 $* PARTICIPEZ >

Bigso

Carnet de notes A4

11,99 $
Écologique, ce carnet de notes A4 est doté d’une reliure wire-O chrome et de 90 feuilles de papier 80 g/m2 de haute qualité. C’est une option stylée et durable qui convient à toutes sortes de projets d’écriture. En savoir plus

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Description détaillée

Écologique, ce carnet de notes A4 est doté d’une reliure wire-O chrome et de 90 feuilles de papier 80 g/m2 de haute qualité. C’est une option stylée et durable qui convient à toutes sortes de + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Écologique, ce carnet de notes A4 est doté d’une reliure wire-O chrome et de 90 feuilles de papier 80 g/m2 de haute qualité. C’est une option stylée et durable qui convient à toutes sortes de projets d’écriture. - Cacher