Bigso

A5 Notebook

$7.99
This environmentally-friendly A5 notebook features chrome wire-O binding and 90 sheets of high-quality 80 g/m2 paper. It’s a stylish and durable option that is ideal for all sorts of writing endeavours. Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Product Details

This environmentally friendly A5 notebook features chrome wire-O binding and 90 sheets of high-quality 80 g/m2 paper. It’s a stylish and durable option that is ideal for all sorts of writing endeavou + Show More

Product Details

This environmentally friendly A5 notebook features chrome wire-O binding and 90 sheets of high-quality 80 g/m2 paper. It’s a stylish and durable option that is ideal for all sorts of writing endeavours. - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Bigso

Carnet de notes A5

7,99 $
Écologique, ce carnet de notes A5 est doté d’une reliure wire-O chrome et de 90 feuilles de papier 80 g/m2 de haute qualité. C’est une option stylée et durable qui convient à toutes sortes de projets d’écriture. En savoir plus

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Description détaillée

Écologique, ce carnet de notes A5 est doté d’une reliure wire-O chrome et de 90 feuilles de papier 80 g/m2 de haute qualité. C’est une option stylée et durable qui convient à toutes sortes de + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Écologique, ce carnet de notes A5 est doté d’une reliure wire-O chrome et de 90 feuilles de papier 80 g/m2 de haute qualité. C’est une option stylée et durable qui convient à toutes sortes de projets d’écriture. - Cacher