BergÈre De France

Magazine de tricot no 181 - Débutants

$12.00

Ships in 2 business days

This magazine features 46 unique patterns specifically designed for beginners. From fashionable garments and accessories to decorative items for the home, this magazine has a little something for everyone. Content is in French. Learn More
  • BG67446
OR

Product Details

This magazine features 46 unique patterns specifically designed for beginners. From fashionable garments and accessories to decorative items for the home, this magazine has a little something for ever + Show More

Product Details

This magazine features 46 unique patterns specifically designed for beginners. From fashionable garments and accessories to decorative items for the home, this magazine has a little something for everyone. Content is in French. - Show Less
Top

BergÈre De France

Magazine de tricot no 181 - Débutants

12,00 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce magazine comprend 46 modèles spécifiquement conçus pour les débutants. Qu’il s’agisse de vêtements, d’accessoires de mode ou de décorations pour la maison, il y a de tout pour tous les goûts. En savoir plus
  • BG67446

Description détaillée

Ce magazine comprend 46 modèles spécifiquement conçus pour les débutants. Qu’il s’agisse de vêtements, d’accessoires de mode ou de décorations pour la maison, il y a de tout pour tous les + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce magazine comprend 46 modèles spécifiquement conçus pour les débutants. Qu’il s’agisse de vêtements, d’accessoires de mode ou de décorations pour la maison, il y a de tout pour tous les goûts. - Cacher