BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND: 4 days only, up to 40% off† selected items. SAVE! >

Waouh Wool

$89.99

A super chunky 100% Merino wool with spectacular visual appeal. Fluffy and super soft, it is warm and comfortable. Ideal for quickly finishing projects, it allows you to knit hats, scarves and snoods and adorable sweaters in no time.


Can easily knitted with hands, arms, or large needles (25 or 30), it can also be finger crocheted. Comes in a lovely gift box with a booklet including 4 easy to make patterns. An experience in itself!



Composition: 100% Merino wool
Care: Machine wash
Weight: 500 g (17.64 oz.)
Yardage: 62 metres (67.4 yards)
Needle size: 25,30 mm/US 50
Category: 6



 
Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Product Details

A super chunky 100% Merino wool with spectacular visual appeal. Fluffy and super soft, it is warm and comfortable. Ideal for quickly finishing projects, it allows you to knit hats, scarves and snoods...

...
+ Show More

Product Details

A super chunky 100% Merino wool with spectacular visual appeal. Fluffy and super soft, it is warm and comfortable. Ideal for quickly finishing projects, it allows you to knit hats, scarves and snoods and adorable sweaters in no time.

Can easily knitted with hands, arms, or large needles (25 or 30), it can also be finger crocheted. Comes in a lovely gift box with a booklet including 4 easy to make patterns. An experience in itself!


Composition: 100% Merino wool
Care: Machine wash
Weight: 500 g (17.64 oz.)
Yardage: 62 metres (67.4 yards)
Needle size: 25,30 mm/US 50
Category: 6

 
- Show Less
Top

Fil Waouh

89,99 $

Un fil extraordinaire de grosse mèche 100 % laine haute qualité aux attraits visuels spectaculaires. Duveteux et hyper moelleux, il est chaud et confortable. Idéal pour avancer ses projets rapidement, il permet de tricoter bonnets, écharpes et snoods en un rien de temps comme des pulls adorables à porter.


On la tricote facilement avec les mains, les bras, ou de grosses aiguilles (25 ou 30), on peut aussi la crocheter avec les doigts. Offert dans une jolie boîte cadeau avec un livret comprenant 4 modèles faciles à réaliser. Une expérience en soit!



Composition : 100 % laine mérinos
Entretien : lavage à la machine
Poids : 500 g (17,64 oz.)
Longueur du fil : 62 mètres (67,4 verges)
Format des aiguilles : 25, 30 mm/US 50
Catégorie : 6



 
En savoir plus

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Description détaillée

Un fil extraordinaire de grosse mèche 100 % laine haute qualité aux attraits visuels spectaculaires. Duveteux et hyper moelleux, il est chaud et confortable. Idéal pour avancer s...

...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un fil extraordinaire de grosse mèche 100 % laine haute qualité aux attraits visuels spectaculaires. Duveteux et hyper moelleux, il est chaud et confortable. Idéal pour avancer ses projets rapidement, il permet de tricoter bonnets, écharpes et snoods en un rien de temps comme des pulls adorables à porter.

On la tricote facilement avec les mains, les bras, ou de grosses aiguilles (25 ou 30), on peut aussi la crocheter avec les doigts. Offert dans une jolie boîte cadeau avec un livret comprenant 4 modèles faciles à réaliser. Une expérience en soit!


Composition : 100 % laine mérinos
Entretien : lavage à la machine
Poids : 500 g (17,64 oz.)
Longueur du fil : 62 mètres (67,4 verges)
Format des aiguilles : 25, 30 mm/US 50
Catégorie : 6

 
- Cacher