Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Spicebox Books

Best Friends Bracelets – English Edition

$24.99

Ships in 2 business days

Making your own bracelets is a great way to show off your personality and style. This kit contains everything you need to make and share bracelets with your friends! Have a great time with this classic, do-it-yourself activity!

Includes: 1 instruction book, 12 colours of craft string, 4 skeins of paracord, 5 bracelet templates and patterns, 1 bracelet wheel, 4 containers of beads and 2 buckles Learn More
  • SB325581
  • BOX
  • AUTHOR: COLLECTIF
  • PUBLISHER: SPICEBOX
OR

Product Details

Making your own bracelets is a great way to show off your personality and style. This kit contains everything you need to make and share bracelets with your friends! Have a great time with this classi + Show More

Product Details

Making your own bracelets is a great way to show off your personality and style. This kit contains everything you need to make and share bracelets with your friends! Have a great time with this classic, do-it-yourself activity! Includes: 1 instruction book, 12 colours of craft string, 4 skeins of paracord, 5 bracelet templates and patterns, 1 bracelet wheel, 4 containers of beads and 2 buckles - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Spicebox books

Best Friends Bracelets – éd. Anglaise

24,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Faire ses propres bracelets est un super joli moyen de montrer sa personnalité et son style. Ce coffret contient tout le nécessaire pour se lancer dans la fabrication de bracelets d’amitiés avec ses copains ou ses copines ! Un bon moment de bricolage, classique !

Comprend : un manuel d’instructions, 12 couleurs de fil à broder, 4 bobines de ficelle, 5 gabarits de bracelets, un métier à bracelet, 4 paquets de perles et 2 fermoirs En savoir plus
  • SB325581
  • BOITE
  • AUTEUR: COLLECTIF
  • EDITEUR: SPICEBOX

Description détaillée

Faire ses propres bracelets est un super joli moyen de montrer sa personnalité et son style. Ce coffret contient tout le nécessaire pour se lancer dans la fabrication de bracelets d’amitiés avec + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Faire ses propres bracelets est un super joli moyen de montrer sa personnalité et son style. Ce coffret contient tout le nécessaire pour se lancer dans la fabrication de bracelets d’amitiés avec ses copains ou ses copines ! Un bon moment de bricolage, classique ! Comprend : un manuel d’instructions, 12 couleurs de fil à broder, 4 bobines de ficelle, 5 gabarits de bracelets, un métier à bracelet, 4 paquets de perles et 2 fermoirs - Cacher